Environ Property Services Reviews

4.80 Rating 128 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services

About Environ Property Services: Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3875 8207

Email:
info@environps.co.uk

Location:
123 Munster RD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have used Environ for various property management services and they have never let me down and I will continue to use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Environ provide a few different Services and I have used most, all qualified and all polite including the office"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Used before, Terry provides a good service and oversees the work to insure the standards are kept high"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The quote for rubbish removal was cheaper than the others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was impressed with the level of service provided , the work went smoothly and the property has been kept tidy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We had a good experience with this company and received a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They collected all the rubbish and swept up after which I thought was a nice touch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Happy with the survey so gave them the go ahead, the works came in on budget but went over by 4 days buts it's resolved and we are satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was impressed that the service was stress free and was a minimal disruption to my family thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am Very happy with the finish to the property"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from Terry and his team , no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good workmanship , many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Terry was fantastic the proposal and quote we're better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The works are if a high standard and the completion date was on schedule as instructed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"satisfied with the paint job and new shelving units, the job did go over by 3 days which was annoying though"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service , thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Mike was great the paint work looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The guys just completed on my home refurbishment and I'm very happy with the end result, Ben and team arr fantastic and I would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ben was great ,very happy with the carpentry work carried out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with Environ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.80 based on 128 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support