Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.68 Rating 204 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The pest have gone thanks to Faye and co
Posted 5 years ago
Great Alison appreciate it and will let Faye on the pest desk know
Posted 1 year ago
Environ got rid of my pest problem this morning before the customers arrived , it is greatly appreciated!
Posted 5 years ago
Emergency pest control is all part of the service and we will always try our hardest to accommodate our clients who get caught in a pickle, glad we could help you out on this moth treatment
Posted 1 year ago
Cool guys well impressed with the efficiency of the office , Chris was fantastic
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Matt appreciated, Chris is a passionate pest exterminator with an intimate knowledge of insects and their behaviour, happy that we could get rid of the cloth moth for you
Posted 1 year ago
I was convinced I had rats but was assured by Chris that it was mice and the treatment is now underway
Posted 5 years ago
Mice are certainly the lesser of two evils with respect to rodents, rats carry far more pathogens, glad that Chris correctly identified the correct species and treated accordingly ,thanks for using Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 year ago
Lee got rid of my moths last year and we got him back for the wasps nest which has now been removed, same day service so very happy
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for choosing Environ Pest Control again for your wasp nest treatment, it's appreciated
Posted 1 year ago
Dan was great
Posted 5 years ago
ill pass this on, thankyou for using Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Lee , he knew his stuff!
Posted 5 years ago
Lee is passionate about pests , especially rodents, glad we could help you guys out and thanks for your custom
Posted 1 year ago
The mice have now gone
Posted 5 years ago
perfect good to know John
Posted 1 year ago
A great service from Chris , really impressed with his knowledge and enthusiasm, many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Chris loves pest control and is an expert in moth eradication , thanks
Posted 1 year ago
My shop had problem for long time but now it has been resolved through control and good advice
Posted 5 years ago
Thank for adhering to the advice regarding our pest control service, thnks
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks To this company the pests have finally gone for good , would recommend to friends and family
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Stephan appreciate your custom and we are glad that you are now pest free
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and no complaints
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Mark appreciate you using Environ Pest Control
Posted 1 year ago
Chris was great, explained what needed to be done and treatment was succesful
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the review, ill pass this onto Chris who we pleased I'm sure Kind regards The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Nice on the phone and the treatment went well
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Anne Appreciate your feedback. The Environ Pest Control Team
Posted 1 year ago
Great service very happy with Environ
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Tom, we really appreciate the feedback Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
The treatment was a success
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mukul , we are pleased that the mice treatment was a success Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
The rats were causing me nightmares but the issue was resolved by Environ Pest Control and there amazing dog kimba!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Adam, Kimba is quite unique in London as is a very efficient tool in the control of rats Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Chris got rid of the rats quickly and efficiently
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks John, we really appreciate the feedback and we are glad that we got rid of the rats from your house Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ managed to find the bedbugs and deal with them quickly and efficiently.They practically disappeared in1 treatment but 3 were scheduled
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Francois, bedbugs in London are now very common, glad we could help you with the bug eradication Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Yes happy good man for getting rid of the cockroaches is Chris, many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Cheers Marius, we really appreciate the feedback the restaurant will be clear of cockroaches now Kind Regards The Environ Pest Control team
Posted 1 year ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.68 based on 204 reviews