Environ Pest Control Reviews

4.69 Rating 203 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Pest Control
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Environ Pest Control Reviews

About Environ Pest Control:

Pest control in London is a unique field requiring expertise and knowledge of our city and its pests. Environ Pest Control are your local, discreet pest control experts dedicated in the control of all pests and vermin in London. We provide a professional, prompt service to both the residential and commercial sector. Our expertise was showcased in the BBC series “The Rat Pack” and the media come to us for expert London pest control advice.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8225

Email:

ricky@environpestcontrol.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Parson Green Depot, 33-39 Parsons Green Ln, Fulham, London

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Pest Control made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks to these lads We managed to get rid of my tenants bedbugs which helped relieve my stress!
Posted 4 years ago
Nice one Anthony, we got them before they became a larger bedbug infestation.
Bedbug cause huge mental stress to tenants and of course landlords but I am happy we controlled them quickly,thank you
Posted 11 months ago
They got rid of the pests with a minimum of fuss
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Nick appreciate the nice review of Environ Pest Control, we do our best
Posted 11 months ago
From start to finish I had confidence in this company and will use them again
Posted 4 years ago
Glad we could help with your pest control treatment, we try to provide our best possible pest control service to the residents of London
Posted 11 months ago
I was happy with the quote and subsequent treatment provided there is now no evidence of the pests
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Conor appreciate it, glad we could help you with your pest control problem , please let Environ Pest Control know if we can be of any more help in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
I'm satisfied that they done everything possible to block out the pests
Posted 4 years ago
Hi James, yes we actually have specific proofing teams that go out after the pest control treatment to professionally block all of the holes after our pest control programme, I am very confident that you will not have mice again now.
Posted 11 months ago
Environ quickly identified the correct pigeon nest removed then sprayed for spider mite
Posted 4 years ago
the spider mite is an uncommon pest, fortunately, but we often find them when there is a large infestation of pigeon in attic spaces are rooftops, I am happy we identified the source of the pest problem and resolved it for you, thank you for your great review
Posted 11 months ago
I am impressed with the level of service provided by Environs team they managed to find the ongoing moth infestation in the attic and then fumigated
Posted 4 years ago
Great to hear that we managed to control your common cloth moth treatment, and this is why we always carry out a free site survey before a moth eradication treatment so that we know exactly where the infestation is situated
Posted 11 months ago
I recovered a satisfactory service from Environ and was happy that the invoice did not exceed the quotation despite an additional call out
Posted 4 years ago
We guarantee all pest control treatments in London so that we can be assured of your satisfaction and will only charge the cost of the pest control treatment as quoted
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Daniel appreciate the feedback and glad we can help you with your local pest control service
Posted 11 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Angie , appreciated the review, you are near us for pest control!
Posted 11 months ago
It was good service from Environ they managed to deal with the issue promptly
Posted 4 years ago
thankyou Jocelyn, we specialise in emergency pest control so happy we helped ou with your moth eradication
Posted 11 months ago
Pest problem succesful resolved
Posted 4 years ago
perfect, thanks and glad we could help out with the pest treatment
Posted 11 months ago
Lirian was very knowledgable about all things furry lol! Great service
Posted 4 years ago
All of those furry things in London should watch out when Environ is about, happy to help you with this pest control service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks to Chris the wasps were removed without fuss
Posted 4 years ago
wasps nests treatment can be completed quickly and safely with the right pest control equipment, glad we could help you with your pest control emergency today!
Posted 11 months ago
Environ pest control got rid of my pest problem very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the Review Mr Saxon, it's nice to be able to assist you with your pest control problem this quickly, appreciate your custom
Posted 11 months ago
Good job guys ,well happy that you sorted it out
Posted 4 years ago
Cheers Ron, it was lucky you had the scaffold up so we could access the wasps nest, it wasn't that large but may have been a problem in a couple of months
Posted 11 months ago
Just had Dan around as an emergency very impressed with the speed of call out, I'll recommend Environ to my friends
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you Emily, ill pass this onto an and let him know, we prioritise emergency pest control issues based on levels of need and wasps around children put us into emergency overdrive hahaha
Posted 11 months ago
The restaurant can now re-open, very quick treatment so very thankful
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Lee, having an Environmental; health officer around can be concerning but with your level of cleanliness in combination with our treatment programme we keep the pests away and the E.H.O, thanks!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Had a company misdiagnose my ant issue so tried Ricky and the issue was resolved with the minimum of disruption
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Maya, my ears always prick up when clients tell me that the ants are smaller than the common garden ant variety, we have many exotic ant species in London now so correct ID and treatment is imperative for long-lasting guaranteed pest free results
Posted 11 months ago
The pest have gone thanks to Faye and co
Posted 4 years ago
Great Alison appreciate it and will let Faye on the pest desk know
Posted 11 months ago
Environ Pest Control is rated 4.69 based on 203 reviews