Envirofone Reviews

1.00 Rating 9 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Envirofone
464 Review Views (past 24 hours)
08AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
41 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
36 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
43 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
46 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
08AM
8AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01625665791

Email:
enquiries@envirofone.com

Location:
Guildford House, Heather Close, Lyme Green Business Park, Macclesfield, Cheshire United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Envirofone made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Horrible experience. I was given a bs excuse which was: Screen or LCD Damage : Screenburn (icons or images burned into LCD. Less than a year old pixel 2 that was in perfect condition, no scratches and absolutely no damage, in fact it was the phone I had taken the best care of. Originally quoted me 270, then reduced to 65 with this ridiculous excuse that was not even true. Unless your phone is brand new and you want to sell it to envirofone for a fraction of what it costed you, save your time and money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you Envirofone? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Envirofone receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Phone in perfect order sent to them with a quote of £120. Offered £30 due to damage on LCD. Surprised by this as had quote from a local shop for £60 & it was in perfect condition when they evaluated. Requested envirofone to return my phone. It now has a big mark on the LCD, where it has obviously been pressed on really hard. So unbelievably angry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"really poor service, none of their customer service care about their service. Refused to transfer calls to management, refused to work on any resolution on 2 x lost iphones,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Staggeringly bad service. Purchased a phone, it was junk with several faults, RMA requested. No response other than to say they are working on it. Considering taking it to credit card company as fraudulent activity."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely disappointed with Envirofone. It took 12 days for them to process my phone after they received it, and when they finally got to it, they reduced my payment from £285 to £13 for a scratch on the back and an account still being logged in. As I factory reset the device I am not sure how this could be the case. Regardless, after I asked them to send the phone back (obviously), it has taken them over a week even to post it...second class! So it will have been over a month altogether to receive 1 crappy email to advise a £272 reduction, and I still don't have my phone. Beware of using this company. Even if your phone is in perfect nick and you logged your accounts out etc, it will be weeks before you see any money...and if there's anything wrong with the phone then woe betide you. Not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"UPSET AND ANGRY! MONEY PAID INTO WRONG ACCOUNT. TOLD 'TOUGH' YOU PUT WRONG ACCOUNT DETAILS IN. (NO PROOF) WONT TELL ME WHERE IT HAS GONE ONLY THAT IT HAS. MAN WAS RUDE ON PHONE TOLD NO COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT OR PHONE NUMBER! PHONE DETAILS BEEN DELETED ON ACCOUNT. THIS WAS TOWARDS MY WEDDING!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received a broken phone, sent it back! they said they have not received it when the Royal Mail tracking says it arrived early in the morning. Rang them 3 times and spoke to the same man who was so rude! told me a pack of lies until I got on Twitter and was then told sorry, sorry by the twitter person, said it would all be dealt with and now here I am with still no phone and no refund and them saying the phone I sent back hasn't arrived (Royal Mail say it has!). Really bad service and I am worrying that they are trying to keep my money and send no phone. Never again will I use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrible company, sent me the wrong phone, and it took so long for them to arrange the right one to be ready so asked for a refund in the end. Half my emails were ignored, especially when I suggested they should offer a discount for all the inconvenience of receiving the wrong phone and, sending it back and the wait for this error to be corrected. The initial advisor I spoke to was not helpful at all and tried to tell me he was the only one in the office that I could speak to, the last one I spoke to was much better."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely terrible, would never use again and certainly would NOT recommend. Years ago i used envirofone and it was good, myself and my partner used again recently to sell our old phones. The company website states "Get paid directly into your bank on the same day we receive your device" is infact a load of crap!! They recieved both phones on the friday and we tracked our parcel and didn't even get an email until the tuesday. I accepted my offer and still awaiting payment two days later. Customer care is appalling!! I recommended this same company to my partner we was both quoted £165.00 i got offered £33.00 yes my phone had damage my partners phone on the other hand was in perfect working order and condition and he was offered £44.00 which he declined, the offer was based on that he had a crack on his phone screen lucky enough we took pictures before it was sent off and i can assure you his phone had no damage at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Envirofone is rated 1.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support