Enviro Lights Reviews

4.34 Rating 390 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Very good service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
I have only received half of my orders i understand i will be inform when the remain of the orders will be available. If i have known about enviro lights i would have ordered from them ages ago. It great they have assort of lights which i can order from their website.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, product as described
Posted 1 week ago
Sent for some small 12v x 5w lamps . In view that it was in the middle of the busy Christmas
delivery time and also the coronavirus I received them in very good time. Required for some Christmas lighting that needed new bulbs and the price was excellent value.
Thanks again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service , quick dispatch and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quick service and lamps securely packaged to prevent damage.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy web site, delivery was fast, well packaged, cheap as chips.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price package really well will buy from here again when i need bulbs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Product exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely helpful, when I phoned them for advice. They couldn't guarantee delivery before Christmas Day - however, they have arrived today 21st Dec (a.m.)!!, and very securely packed. The bulbs work perfectly. Made Christmas just that little bit better. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect fit for under cabinet kitchen lights
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use and gather information on the product you require. Easy to order from and I was very happy with the speed of dispatch and how well packaged the purchases were. Overall very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Great lights, great service even at Christmas time. They arrived exactly when they said they would. Brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
After an initial problem not receiving my items, due to Royal Mail error and not envirolights. Envirolights went out there way to help try locate the item and when they couldn't they sent me a replacement order out straight away. Top customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, well packed and protected, very prompt dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Usual good service thank you. No issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.34 based on 390 reviews