Enviro Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 266 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A spring is spring that does the job, but when the P&P is more than the product it leaves a sour taste. that said easy to use website and delivery good, as it should have been for the price
Posted 4 days ago
First order from this company. Excellent service from ordering to delivery will definitely be using this company again when the need arises.
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient - delivery came bang on time - and pleased with the product and value for money. Will definitely use again!
Posted 5 days ago
Goods as described, fair price, rapid delivery. Will use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service can’t fault it.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product at a competitive price and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Long wait for bulbs I ordered so they e-mailed me to offer an alternative. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product does what it says on the box
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased 10 replacement 2D 2 pin LED lamps to replace the old style fluorescent type lamps.
Arrived promptly with instructions on how to convert the units to take the new lamps.
Very quick and easy to change them over.
Result is cheaper brighter lamps.
Couldn't recommend Envirolights more highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems at all, fast delivery, great price, well packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received earlier than expected and work fine. Satisfied by the purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the tubes from ENVIRO Lights, I will use them again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service and on time delivery couldn’t be better. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
We inherited an MFI kitche which ment trying to find a replacement bulb very difficult. Then we came to Enviro. Brilliant service, and yhe bjlb was well packed. Nice to have it working again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My led bulb was delivered very quickly and is far superior to the previous one that I had.
Pleasure doing business with this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 month ago
The lightbulbs we have ordered are perfect and looks great..

Great Service and Quick Delivery.

I fully recommend and I will be using them again in the future..

Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
All the tubes I wanted in one place at an excellent price with excellent service. Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.38 based on 266 reviews