Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 394 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Super quick delivery especially in run up to Christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
items were as described and delivery was quick but communication was zero
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy transaction. Bulb good price but delivery expensive. Prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, despite being told item was out of stock! Well packed so bulbs arrived intact.
Posted 2 months ago
After my first package arrived with both bulbs broken I was not happy. I sent an email about the delivery and it was re-sent straight away no quibbles which was great service. My only gripe is the cost of postage, for 2 very small lightbulbs the cost of almost £4 is extortionate and was more than the actual bulbs!
Posted 4 months ago
Best price on the internet, accurate delivery time, really pleased with our new solar light.
Posted 7 months ago
My order was handled to my satisfaction,although delivery time was a little bit longer than I expected,this was obviously due to complications arising from Covid-19.Many thanks for your interest in this matter.
Posted 9 months ago
The bulbs arrived promptly and light up the room.
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 11 months ago
We made a purchase & were advised it would be 5 days late due to their supplier, not really a problem. However we were not kept in the delivery loop and it was only by chance we were at home to receive it when it did arrive actually within the time frame. A text or email which is common would have been appreciated.
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful on phone. Delivered as promised. Worked. Mildly surprised at cost...but that's life!
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, appropriate packaging, no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem finding these bulbs at first but they were delivered promptly and on time good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices but quicker delivery would be helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to source these 11Watt SES Candle bulbs. Have found these bulbs to work well.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the light as per website on a Friday afternoon. Nothing arrived by the following Wednesday, so I rang Enviro lights. I was told that an email had been sent informing me of a change of spec for the light. Did not receive it. However the very nice man I spoke to said if I was ok with the new spec it would be with me by Friday. It was, it’s fitted, it’s brilliant. So I am delighted. Would suggest that if an email is sent and no reply within 24 hrs you ring the customer. Just a ‘professional ‘ suggestion.
Posted 2 years ago
Would buy again
Posted 2 years ago
Telephoned to confirm the correct lamps that I required for my cooker hood. The staff were very efficient and helpful but explained they could not take the order via the phone, because of a problem with their payment system.
I placed an order and paid via there website and received the goods by post exactly as they stated. Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased item was exactlly what I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 394 reviews