Enviro Lights Reviews

4.40 Rating 264 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price on the internet, accurate delivery time, really pleased with our new solar light.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was handled to my satisfaction,although delivery time was a little bit longer than I expected,this was obviously due to complications arising from Covid-19.Many thanks for your interest in this matter.
Posted 3 months ago
The bulbs arrived promptly and light up the room.
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
We made a purchase & were advised it would be 5 days late due to their supplier, not really a problem. However we were not kept in the delivery loop and it was only by chance we were at home to receive it when it did arrive actually within the time frame. A text or email which is common would have been appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful on phone. Delivered as promised. Worked. Mildly surprised at cost...but that's life!
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, appropriate packaging, no complaints.
Posted 7 months ago
Had a problem finding these bulbs at first but they were delivered promptly and on time good service
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices but quicker delivery would be helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Difficult to source these 11Watt SES Candle bulbs. Have found these bulbs to work well.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the light as per website on a Friday afternoon. Nothing arrived by the following Wednesday, so I rang Enviro lights. I was told that an email had been sent informing me of a change of spec for the light. Did not receive it. However the very nice man I spoke to said if I was ok with the new spec it would be with me by Friday. It was, it’s fitted, it’s brilliant. So I am delighted. Would suggest that if an email is sent and no reply within 24 hrs you ring the customer. Just a ‘professional ‘ suggestion.
Posted 1 year ago
Would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Telephoned to confirm the correct lamps that I required for my cooker hood. The staff were very efficient and helpful but explained they could not take the order via the phone, because of a problem with their payment system.
I placed an order and paid via there website and received the goods by post exactly as they stated. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased item was exactlly what I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was very fast and the product was brilliant. For convenience I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

Price was the only negative I could find - it's more expensive than in stores.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to navigate the website. Part delivered within 2 days of ordering. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
fast & efficient delivery
Posted 2 years ago
I found the lights I needed myself didn’t need help - I ordered them and they came in good time and were well packed - good service

Mrs C Freedman
Posted 2 years ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.40 based on 264 reviews