Enviro Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 266 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bad service waited over 10 days from paying and playsing order
Posted 3 days ago
Dear Christopher, Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service. As you are aware from the tracking data we emailed to you, your order was received on the 25th July and despatched by Fedex on the 27th. This is normally a next day service but the courier was unable to obtain a signature for the parcel and so did not deliver it. As with any company using a courier service, once the order has left our premises we have limited control over it. We will always do our best to resolve any delivery issues as we did when you called us to advise a different delivery address. If you have not received your parcel by now please let us know and we will refund your payment.
Posted 3 days ago
Order not received
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 x white KN95 facemasks, which including P/P came to £14.18. When they arrived I opened 1 to check it before reading the instructions on the outside. I found that it is suggested that they are SINGLE use only, which is NOT made clear in their advert. A bit expensive for a single use item. Won't be buying stuff like this from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered nearly 2 weeks ago and still not received anything
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for the bulbs to be delivered!!
Posted 2 months ago
To have received this request it is assumed that I have received my order.
I have had no contact or delivery since placing my order 2weeks ago.
Very disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
Have waited nearly 4 weeks for my order, no communication or explanation, not good!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been over 2 weeks I haven’t recieved the item nor have I had any email to update me on the delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I have still not received my order.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there.
Not the best review I'm afraid.
Have not received my order as yet.
Have sent emails to sales and customer services and as yet have had no reply. Whilst I do understand the challenging position we are in at the moment a reply would be good.
Regards
John
Posted 3 months ago
ordered 10 days ago and not received delivery yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Not received yet.
Posted 3 months ago
I , have still not receive my purchase as of today which is very dissipating
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Useless item - it went straight in the bin.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jill,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage reviews, negative or positive, to help us improve our customer service and product range. If you decide to order from us in the future, please do advise us of any problems so that we can try to rectify them. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 4 months ago
Disgraceful service payed for lights they never came now still waiting on a refund. Six wks later.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Aaron,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We encourage reviews, negative or positive, to help us improve our customer service and product range. Unfortunately do to courier problems there was a delay with this order. We arranged replacements which you rejected back to us and then issued a full refund, as per our communications.
We apologise for the problem you experienced ordering with us. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot rate this company, I have not received my delivery from them yet.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. These were ordered over the Christmas period while we were closed. This has been despatched and should be with you shortly. I will email you directly to confirm tracking details. Please be assured now this has been raised we will deal with it as promptly as possible. Regards, Envirolights.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered 2 lights and you have sent me one fine and one is the wrong one so am not very impressed
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve asked on to emails to receive copy of refund they have still not replied or done so because they were out of stock they should known this on order but still took my money !!
Bad service
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Maria, a copy of your refund was automatically sent to the email address you provided as soon as it was issued. We also sent a copy earlier this week as requested. I have forwarded a copy to you again this morning. With regards to the item being out of stock, as it is a seasonal item, it had sold out. We did advise as soon as we realised we could not fulfil your order. We do not work on weekends so as the order was placed on a Saturday, this was on the Monday morning. The refund was issued on the Tuesday. Apologies we could not fulfil your order on this occasion. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 7 months ago
I have no idea whether these will work as the package was thrown over a metal gate when the office was closed. I would not recommend the delivery service at al and will be asking for a refund.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Jeanne,
Apologies that you have had an issue with this order. Unfortunately we are only a small company and therefore have to rely on outside couriers for our deliveries. We will contact Fedex to make a complaint. In the meantime if the items are damaged, please contact us via phone or email.
Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Jeanne,
Apologies you have had a problem with this order.
I have tracked this parcel with FedEx and it says the parcel was delivered today (Fedex do not deliver at the weekend) and signed for by you. Could this parcel be a delivery from another company?
If this information is incorrect and the goods are damaged please contact us by phone or email.
Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 8 months ago
The products supplied were of poor quality and not fit for purpose as described. I have now safely disposed of the products, as the cost involved in shipping them back from a time perspective would out way the return value
Posted 10 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.38 based on 266 reviews