Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 393 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Where's my bulb ?
Posted 9 hours ago
I cannot write a review as order has not yet been received!
Posted 3 days ago
Item faulty. Sent an email about it but no response after 6 days.
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to review, but as I have not received my goods yet, that is difficult.
Posted 1 week ago
I am not happy, with the service, I have not received my order. I ordered on the 1st of january of this year. I have not had any feedback, on why the delay
Posted 1 week ago
Still have not received my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Barrie. As per the website, this item if for pre-order due to manufacturing delays across Europe due to Covid. We will despatch this as soon as it arrives but if you wish to cancel please email us directly and we will get this arranged. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received my order
Posted 1 week ago
Have not received any notification of delivery! Getting rather concerned whether I will receive them at all!!☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Martin. As per the website, this item if for pre-order due to manufacturing delays across Europe due to Covid. We will despatch this as soon as it arrives but if you wish to cancel please email us directly and we will get this arranged. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered two lights from Enviro Lights on December 8th, payment was taken, and was thanked for my order. After 8 days when nothing arrived I contacted them only to be told that this was on back order and would be delivered on December 21st - it would have been helpful to receive this information at the time of purchase. The on December 17th I received an e-mail apologizing for a delay, but the new delivery date was approximately January 18th
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rodney. This was marked for pre-order at the time of purchase, for delivery towards the end of December. Unfortunately there are many manufacturing and supply problems at the moment which are out of our hands. We have done our best to keep you updated and apologise that you feel this has been unsatisfactory. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Envirolights.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for the delivery
Paul Green
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Paul, due to the many supply and delivery problems at the moment this order has taken longer than expected, apologies. It has now been despatched and will be with you in the next 1-2 days. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 1 month ago
Confirming delivery date and sending an invoice and then a week later on day of delivery at 12.19pm emailing to say product was out of stock!! Very poor service
Posted 1 month ago
Allows you to purchase items out of stock. Disappointing as a few days later received an email to inform a refund will be processed. Due to Black Friday and Christmas in general now this item isn’t available anywhere never-mind the missed discount opportunity.
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received purchases?
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my parcel... We are still waiting for lights to arrive
Posted 2 months ago
They were ordered on 2nd November - 5 day delivery. Why haven't they arrived???!!!
Posted 2 months ago
The light didn’t work. And it was delivered through the cat flap with no card to let us know it was there, so the door jammed in to it when we tried to open it when we came home. Total waste of money.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 4 slimlights
Fitted 1 and after 10 minutes it started to flicker
Not tried the other 3 yet
Posted 3 months ago
Hello David. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. If you contact us directly we will be able to resolve any issue with the product with either a refund or a replacement. Please check the others to make sure there is not a problem with your fitting first. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t give you a review as you never sent them , saying you don’t sell them, which left me not very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Carol, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Apologies that we could not fulfil your order, on occasion stock levels are incorrect and this item had been discontinued without being updated. We advised you and refunded your order as soon as we realised we could nof fulfil it. Unfortunately the review requests are automated so we apologise that this was sent to you. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 3 months ago
i was ket waiting like 2 weeks for the bubs when they arrived ie to day 22/09 this was after id chased the rder up 4 bulbs were smashed and dented in boxes them 4 didt work and 2 candles you couldt provide im STILL awaiting comfirmation of not ony my refund for 2 candles you couldt supply im awaiting refunding on 4 dead bulbs ???
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Carole. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. All reviews, positive or negative are important to help us address any issues and improve our service. We are quoting 5 working days for delivery on the website and your order was delivered within 7, slightly longer than expected, which we apologise for. We have issued refunds totalling £9.77 for the item we could not provide and also for the lamps that were damaged (without proof that they are broken/faulty), within 24 hours of it being reported. I have sent you a copy of this refund by email, but please be advised that your bank may take a 2-3 days to clear this money. Unfortunately stock issues and damages do occur and we have provided what we think is a more than reasonable service to you and rectified any issues as swiftly as possible. We are very sorry that you are unhappy with your experience. Thank you again for your feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
Bad service waited over 10 days from paying and playsing order
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Christopher, Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the service. As you are aware from the tracking data we emailed to you, your order was received on the 25th July and despatched by Fedex on the 27th. This is normally a next day service but the courier was unable to obtain a signature for the parcel and so did not deliver it. As with any company using a courier service, once the order has left our premises we have limited control over it. We will always do our best to resolve any delivery issues as we did when you called us to advise a different delivery address. If you have not received your parcel by now please let us know and we will refund your payment.
Posted 5 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 393 reviews