Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 406 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
I ordered under cabinet fluorescent tubes that I had struggled to find else where. I found envirolights to provide a good reliable service for a fair price
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with the product received. The neon tube light arrived in a sturdy, safe packaging after few days from the order.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website and ordering system to use.

Products arrived as order in good time and well packaged. Would definitely use this company again and can certainly recommend it.
Posted 5 months ago
Great bulbs. Well packaged and arrives on time. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Great transaction, easy to find the buld I needed, quick to order and it came in a few days, would use them again
Posted 5 months ago
Lights arrived within a few days of ordering. Well packaged . Great service. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was as expected. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Always excellent
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy. Great value and zero issues. Don't usually shop online apart from ebay but Enviro Lights are great. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service the fluorescent tubes arrived next day
Posted 5 months ago
I needed two unusual old fashioned 300w strip lights to replace two cupboard lights which were first installed circa 1960 ! I received courteous and helpful advice from Enviro Lights to enable me to identify the current replacements, which were then promptly delivered, carefully packed.
I was very satisfied with the service and product from Enviro Lights and will certainly use the company again. Thank you.
G.C.Dennison.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Arrived on time as promised.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, excellent product and price. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, speedy delivery and bought bulbs that are really hard to get hold of at a very competitive price. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The description on the website For the item was very clear. The delivery was faster than it was supposed to be which was great.
It arrived in a tube fully bubble wrapped so no damage can happen.
Very professional .
Enviro Lights 5 star review on 22nd August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
The lights were delivered next day. Great service
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered on-line and it was delivered no problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good website, to order was easy and arrived in a couple of day, and was very well pack
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service would definitely recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 406 reviews