Enviro Lights Reviews

4.39 Rating 270 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order well rapped and delivered on time also product quality excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Difficult-to-source strip lights available and shipped quickly and securely! Very pleased with the service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round. Fast and efficient delivery of T8 Grolux tubes well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered lights and site said was available and once I ordered then these lights were not available so they need to make sure site is up today at all times.
Posted 5 months ago
No faults from ordering to delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great web site, good prices, quick delivery. What more can you ask.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service Quick delivery will use again a quality product at a reasonable price packed to a good standard
Posted 6 months ago
Product did what it said on the can!

Great service, simple and on time, would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery. Definitely recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
With help from of your colleagues, I found a near match to unacceptable match of faulty.....you should stop selling the long ones, described as warm white.
Posted 6 months ago
I recently ordered bulbs- but when they arrived I realised I had ordered the wrong size! The staff at Envirolights were very helpful & once I returned the original order they quickly sent the correct ones. Very efficient & helpful service.
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
First time purchasing here, very pleased with the service and careful packing.
Posted 6 months ago
Really nice filament golfball bulbs, safely delivered.
Posted 6 months ago
We made a purchase & were advised it would be 5 days late due to their supplier, not really a problem. However we were not kept in the delivery loop and it was only by chance we were at home to receive it when it did arrive actually within the time frame. A text or email which is common would have been appreciated.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. No problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to navigate website with a plethora of different lights and an easy ordering system. Communication is very good from acknowledging the order to an expected delivery date. The product was well packaged and delivered on time. The light fitting itself was good quality and works well.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product,super fast delivery,kept me updated throughout order process ,price was fantastic, I will definitely use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful on phone. Delivered as promised. Worked. Mildly surprised at cost...but that's life!
Posted 6 months ago
Recently three of four under cabinet flouro tubes stop working. I needed the replacements for a viewing by a potential buyer of my house the next afternoon. Chris expedited delivery and the tubes arrived the following morning. Regrettably, they did not light up. Chris diagnosed either a connexion fault or a failed fitting.

Initially, I failed to spot that one of the connexions was not fully made and discovered that replacement fittings could only be ordered from Howdens by a kitchen fitter. Chris suggested that I retry the connexions and it was then I discovered the faulty connexion and all of the lights were working for the viewing.

I regards this as exceptional service. Well done Chris!
Posted 6 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.39 based on 270 reviews