Enviro Lights Reviews

4.33 Rating 454 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Excellent quick service.
Posted 5 months ago
items were as described and delivery was quick but communication was zero
Posted 5 months ago
Good quick service and lamps securely packaged to prevent damage.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy web site, delivery was fast, well packaged, cheap as chips.
Posted 5 months ago
Great price package really well will buy from here again when i need bulbs
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Product exactly as described.
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely helpful, when I phoned them for advice. They couldn't guarantee delivery before Christmas Day - however, they have arrived today 21st Dec (a.m.)!!, and very securely packed. The bulbs work perfectly. Made Christmas just that little bit better. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Perfect fit for under cabinet kitchen lights
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered two lights from Enviro Lights on December 8th, payment was taken, and was thanked for my order. After 8 days when nothing arrived I contacted them only to be told that this was on back order and would be delivered on December 21st - it would have been helpful to receive this information at the time of purchase. The on December 17th I received an e-mail apologizing for a delay, but the new delivery date was approximately January 18th
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Rodney. This was marked for pre-order at the time of purchase, for delivery towards the end of December. Unfortunately there are many manufacturing and supply problems at the moment which are out of our hands. We have done our best to keep you updated and apologise that you feel this has been unsatisfactory. Thank you for your feedback. Regards, Envirolights.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for the delivery Paul Green TQ69RG
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Paul, due to the many supply and delivery problems at the moment this order has taken longer than expected, apologies. It has now been despatched and will be with you in the next 1-2 days. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 6 months ago
Very easy website to use and gather information on the product you require. Easy to order from and I was very happy with the speed of dispatch and how well packaged the purchases were. Overall very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Great lights, great service even at Christmas time. They arrived exactly when they said they would. Brilliant!
Posted 6 months ago
After an initial problem not receiving my items, due to Royal Mail error and not envirolights. Envirolights went out there way to help try locate the item and when they couldn't they sent me a replacement order out straight away. Top customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 6 months ago
This will be very short as I have not received any delivery of the item purchased as at 16.10 on 12th December
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value, well packed and protected, very prompt dispatch and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Confirming delivery date and sending an invoice and then a week later on day of delivery at 12.19pm emailing to say product was out of stock!! Very poor service
Posted 6 months ago
Usual good service thank you. No issues.
Posted 6 months ago
Reindeer is amazing lovely and bright. Delivered promptly.
Posted 6 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.33 based on 454 reviews