Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 411 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Excellent quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quick service and lamps securely packaged to prevent damage.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy web site, delivery was fast, well packaged, cheap as chips.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price package really well will buy from here again when i need bulbs
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Product exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, when I phoned them for advice. They couldn't guarantee delivery before Christmas Day - however, they have arrived today 21st Dec (a.m.)!!, and very securely packed. The bulbs work perfectly. Made Christmas just that little bit better. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit for under cabinet kitchen lights
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy website to use and gather information on the product you require. Easy to order from and I was very happy with the speed of dispatch and how well packaged the purchases were. Overall very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Great lights, great service even at Christmas time. They arrived exactly when they said they would. Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
After an initial problem not receiving my items, due to Royal Mail error and not envirolights. Envirolights went out there way to help try locate the item and when they couldn't they sent me a replacement order out straight away. Top customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent value, well packed and protected, very prompt dispatch and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Usual good service thank you. No issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Reindeer is amazing lovely and bright. Delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Massive range of products with an excellent service!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, couldn't find size of tube I wanted, think they being discontinued for more modern ones, but envirolights had one! Great price n delivery short n on time!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great products.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a lamp from this company and didn't realise it was pre-order. They promptly contacted me to check I realised that, when I confirmed it was my oversight and I needed it right away they processed a refund immediately and sent me a very courteous email to confirm that. Their customer service was excellent even though I didn't end up making a purchase. I wouldn't hestitate to recommend them and purchase from them in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 411 reviews