Enviro Lights Reviews

4.33 Rating 454 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Very helpful when enquires made, but with some of the kitchen lights that are being sold there are no fittings available for them particularly for the MFI kitchens, it would be helpful if this was made clear beforehand.
Posted 1 month ago
My order was made up quickly with fast delivery and the tubes fitted fine. Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, correct product arrived very quickly, well packaged as fragile bulb. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Best value I have found
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with. Excellent strip lights. Reasonably priced and delivery was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from this company. Goods ordered were reasonably priced and delivered in good time. On opening the well packaged items (3 off) one was found to be broken. Contacted Enviro Customer Services and they arranged for a free replacement to be sent out, which again, arrived in good time. Just had to email a photo of the damaged item to them for insurance purposes. I can thoroughly recommend this company on my recent experience with them.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price, great service, and the bulb was exactly as explained on the website. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery disappointing. Was told 3 to 5 days. It took 16 days.(Easter included)
Posted 2 months ago
The lights are well designed and a great display. Top marks to company for good handling of warranty problem and excellent staff responses. We need more companies like EnviroLights.
Posted 2 months ago
Well I ordered on the 15th march and was told the item was out of stock but expected towards the end of the month! Item still not received and I have had no update on when it may arrive, lack of communication comes to mind!!
Posted 2 months ago
Light output is abysmal and only suitable for a very small shed. Very disappointing indeed
Posted 2 months ago
Unusual fluorescent tubes delivered promptly, in a cardboard tube.
Posted 2 months ago
Have to put
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Not sure what you mean by what you have written but they are due to us 1st April as indicated on our website.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the bulbs
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and bulbs purchased good value -Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
The right bulbs at the right price and they were delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
my order was promt and on time ,i spoke on the phone to someone very helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and efficient service from the beginning to the end.
Posted 3 months ago
Already reviewed this, good product, seeds germinated well.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered light bulbs 18/2/21, still waiting for delivery. Did email asking when would I expect them to be told on 1st March they’ll be in stock at the end of the month so may possible get them in April, not holding my breath tho. Good job they’re not urgently needed
Posted 3 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.33 based on 454 reviews