Enviro Lights Reviews

4.75 Rating 36 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
"Prompt delivery, secure packaging, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher Redford
Verified Buyer
"By delivering what I ordered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mark Lethbridge
Verified Buyer
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Menczer
Verified Buyer
"inexpensive and very easy to install. Look great|||"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam Sockett
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website. Good choice of stock. Reasonable prices. Extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"I bought some replacement lightbulbs for my wife’s lava lamp as couldn’t find in any local stores. Great price with a super fast delivery service. The bulbs came really well packaged and protected. All In all a really great service, I would highly recommend using Enviro Lights to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, product as described - no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Dolan
Verified Buyer
"Could not lava lamp bulbs in any shops so found environment lights very pleased great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Darwent
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very fast and the product was brilliant. For convenience I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Price was the only negative I could find - it's more expensive than in stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alastair Smith
Verified Buyer
"Lights haven’t arrived yet. So no review possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maxwell Davis
Verified Buyer
"well made bulbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ravinder Singh Bhambra
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate the website. Part delivered within 2 days of ordering. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Malcolm McLaren
Verified Buyer
"My expectation of good service was high and this was met by delivery by the forecast date and with secure, adequate packaging. The bulbs ordered are for replacement stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Isaac Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and the items well packaged. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Elwin
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah Coburn
Verified Buyer
"Lights are exactly as described. They arrived incredibly well packaged and really promptly. I’d use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Conway
Verified Buyer
"fast & efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged - no problems with this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alex Colquhoun
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.75 based on 36 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This