Enviro Lights Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Mark Dolan
Verified Buyer
"Could not lava lamp bulbs in any shops so found environment lights very pleased great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
James Darwent
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was very fast and the product was brilliant. For convenience I wouldn't shop anywhere else. Price was the only negative I could find - it's more expensive than in stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alastair Smith
Verified Buyer
"Lights haven’t arrived yet. So no review possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Maxwell Davis
Verified Buyer
"well made bulbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ravinder Singh Bhambra
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate the website. Part delivered within 2 days of ordering. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Malcolm McLaren
Verified Buyer
"My expectation of good service was high and this was met by delivery by the forecast date and with secure, adequate packaging. The bulbs ordered are for replacement stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Isaac Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was on time and the items well packaged. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Elwin
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly, well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hannah Coburn
Verified Buyer
"Lights are exactly as described. They arrived incredibly well packaged and really promptly. I’d use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Conway
Verified Buyer
"fast & efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged - no problems with this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Alex Colquhoun
Verified Buyer
"Good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Freedman
Verified Buyer
"I found the lights I needed myself didn’t need help - I ordered them and they came in good time and were well packed - good service Mrs C Freedman"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Deal
Verified Buyer
"Excellent fast service. Well packaged when delivered. They sourced a bulb we have found difficult to find. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Arrived very quickly for a specialised bulb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Keen
Verified Buyer
"delivered what i ordered in good time and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CHARLES Hutton
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered and payed fo a light for my kitchen unit on 27th of February. As of to day 6th March I have not had any delivery update. I know that there is a problem with the weather. A delivery update please."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to replace a strip light bulb that is no longer a standard length, avoiding having to replace the fitting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with service will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews