Enviro Lights Reviews

4.34 Rating 501 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Good quality product at a fair price. Delivered on time and very well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Didn’t get correct order. Order due mid Dec. Still awaiting correct order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and quick delivery just what you want.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The lamp arrived, well padded, in good order. Happy to find a replacement that fits my ancient projector.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good no nonsense company good product, good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No longer make the bulbs that I need for my cooker hood. Suggested the new replacement bulbs and they are great! Customer service person was very helpful. Shall do business with Enviro Lights again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered only a single specific bulb, which arrived beautifully safely packaged, and is now illuminating my dining area exactly as I hoped it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, arrived early, excellent company, will definitely use again and would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was later than promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was kept informed that the delivery date was delayed and would be a little longer than originally advised but keeping us informed was appreciated. Goods were then delivered within the revised timescale. We haven't managed to arrange an Electrician yet to fit the lights but we have taken one out of the box and it looks pretty cool - modern and well constructed with an anodized aluminium dark grey body. So looking forward to seeing them fitted and working.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product & service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The luminaire arrived on-time and was found to be of good quality. The installation was very straight forward. I would buy the same again if I had the need
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Following good advice on the phone I purchased on line. Delivery was prompt and the price sensible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replacement tube light. Great customer service and speedy dispatch. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had tried to find the setup light bulbs we need for under our kitchen units, but to no avail. We just kept drawing a blank, or if we went into a store, being told they were no longer available. We got in touch with enviro lights and low and behold, they had them, came in the time they said, perfect. Would highly recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website. Goods exactly as described. Prompt delivery and well wrapped light bulbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product as ordered. Delivered as promised. Packaging fine. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. All local stockists didn’t have the light bulb however Enviro lights did! Will be returning for their custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.34 based on 501 reviews