Enviro Lights Reviews

4.80 Rating 49 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"One short phone call and everything was ordered. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect product well wrapped and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great swift service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service. The item was well wrapped, on time and i would recomend this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quick service ! When your lights go you need a quick replacement and this happened Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very well packaged and high quality bulbs! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have ordered twice recently from Enviro Lights and had excellent service. Also, I had a query regarding light bulbs which I discussed with Andy in Sales. He needed further information from the manufacturers which he got very quickly and he emailed me straight away with the answer to my question. Very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Purchased item was exactlly what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great itemx very happy. quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site everything listed clearly and quick delivery purchased uv bulbs which arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed to give my daughters the safe route to follow in the dark and close to a stairway very happy with the goods and the price thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Website easy to navigate and my specialist bulb arrived speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy is not the right word when buying light bulbs I think.......However, Enviro Lights had the light bulbs I wanted, they were half the price of other companies and they arrived very promptly once ordered on line. I am sure I will use this Company again and would definitely recommend them to other customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, secure packaging, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"By delivering what I ordered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"inexpensive and very easy to install. Look great|||"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good choice of stock. Reasonable prices. Extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought some replacement lightbulbs for my wife’s lava lamp as couldn’t find in any local stores. Great price with a super fast delivery service. The bulbs came really well packaged and protected. All In all a really great service, I would highly recommend using Enviro Lights to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, product as described - no issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.80 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This