Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 459 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Very modern having a stacked rock look looks nice in living or bedroom
Posted 1 week ago
Not worth the £28.80 I paid. Definitely overpriced for what it is. Extremely long delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, delivery was on time and no issues at all with this supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, and bulbs are good would use this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poor as I had to wait almost months for the lamps. Then they arrived and were not touch lamps. Just switch lamps. Asked for refund abd labels to send them back and still not received them. Lovely customer service on the phone but not followed up or labels sent yo send back. Picture below shows the leaflet saying switch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spot on will always use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Super service. Fast delivery. Bulbs fits and work perfectly.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent prices, fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I have not received the items yet as I was informed after ordering that they are on pre-order. PleSe let me know when I can expect them?
Posted 1 month ago
Fast prompt service at a good price. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good price and quick delivery - I will definitely be buying from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery excellent. Packaging 1st class Unfortunately the larger tube could not be used as it showed that the electrical unit was faulty and the whole unit had to be replaced. Tube will have to be binned as it does not fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Well priced good quality products despatched quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal for what I was looking for.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Only company to have the item in stock and could deliver in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order. Received goods as expected. Paid a competitive price. All round good service and would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered two striplights from Enviro Lights, , when they arived I found that the packageing which was quite sturdy had been damaged in transit and both lights were broken. I E-mailed the company supplying photoghraphs and I have to say that the company were first class in dealing with the problem, within 2 days they had sent out replacements . First Class , thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and excellent product 👍🏾
Posted 2 months ago
goods arrived exactly as ordered and in reasonable time
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 459 reviews