Enviro Lights Reviews

4.83 Rating 65 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service - thank you. Item very well priced, as described, packaged well & received really quickly. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had exactly what I needed at a great price, and arrived in 2 days perfectly packaged to protect the bulbs from damage - 5* from me! 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Telephoned to confirm the correct lamps that I required for my cooker hood. The staff were very efficient and helpful but explained they could not take the order via the phone, because of a problem with their payment system. I placed an order and paid via there website and received the goods by post exactly as they stated. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order arrived within two days well packed as it consisted of flu tubes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my light fittings arrived on time and were a first class product i would use enviro lights again very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and parts all correct. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick speedy service well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 star service and promp delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast service. Item I thought would not be replaceable they had - vast selection- arrived and straight swap - let there be light in the kitchen corner within 5mins of opening package and seems more stable, better light than previous. And low low cost . Therefore, for once!,inspired to right a review ! 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service you provided was first class highly recommend your services to anyone excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well packed and speedy delivery.very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, reliable and ideal as an under counter kitchen light."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and one of the very few companies that can still supply neon tubes for my kitchen units"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"While the LED I purchased didn’t work with the LightwaveRF Gen 1 plug-in dimmer, that wasn’t Enviro Lights Error. It was always going to be a hit or miss affair as not a lot of LEDs are compatible. Enviro Lights themselves appear to be a company with integrity (based on this purchase) as the order had a stock problem which they notified me of the next day after purchase and offered a full refund. The good news is that the product was in stock and was delivered the day after that. Great customer service and would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response will buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One short phone call and everything was ordered. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect product well wrapped and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great swift service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. The item was well wrapped, on time and i would recomend this company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.83 based on 65 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This