Enviro Lights Reviews

4.67 Rating 92 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"UV bulbs arrived on time but do not buy, so dim we couldn't use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just as ordered and delivered promptly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not happy I paid for my order on the 4th of December and is the 13th and still no parcel. Will not be recommending to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice service wish you all very very merry Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I looked in all my local shops for some old fashioned coloured bulbs for our outside display. Nowhere had them. I contacted Enviro Lights, they had them and despatched them so quickly they were with me in just a few days. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was disappointed at only getting 2 red bulbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thankyou so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We do our upmost to ensure our product descriptions are as clear as possible. This particular item clearly states 2 x Red lamps are supplied in the pack (along with 2 x Blue, 2 x Yellow, 2 x Green and 2 x Pink). We sell this item as a pack of 10 bulbs with 2 of each colour. We are sorry you missed this but hope we can help you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered the light as per website on a Friday afternoon. Nothing arrived by the following Wednesday, so I rang Enviro lights. I was told that an email had been sent informing me of a change of spec for the light. Did not receive it. However the very nice man I spoke to said if I was ok with the new spec it would be with me by Friday. It was, it’s fitted, it’s brilliant. So I am delighted. Would suggest that if an email is sent and no reply within 24 hrs you ring the customer. Just a ‘professional ‘ suggestion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - Flurescent tubes order was well wrapped and highlighted as fragile goods. These were delivered the following day. A recommended and commendable supplier. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s no matter how small your order is,you get first class customer satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, very well packed. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt service, excellently packed and a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although my items didn't fit enviro-lights were extremley helpful in trying to rectify my problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy purchase fast delivery would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was disappointed with tree as I thought it was going to be white. It was mostly brown so I had to buy a tin of snow and spray it white."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"You sell light bulbs. I wanted some of those light bulbs. I bought the bulbs. You sent the bulbs. I fitted the bulbs. I have light when it is dark. Thank you for the bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick reliable service with an excellent range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good stuff,good price,good delivery,would do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.67 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support