Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 394 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Great prices. Items well packaged and fast, prompt delivery. Lightbulbs were a perfect fit.
Posted 20 hours ago
Where's my bulb ?
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Was delivered without being damaged.I would use the company again and recommend to others
Posted 1 day ago
I cannot write a review as order has not yet been received!
Posted 4 days ago
Item faulty. Sent an email about it but no response after 6 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I would like to review, but as I have not received my goods yet, that is difficult.
Posted 1 week ago
I am not happy, with the service, I have not received my order. I ordered on the 1st of january of this year. I have not had any feedback, on why the delay
Posted 1 week ago
Still have not received my order
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Barrie. As per the website, this item if for pre-order due to manufacturing delays across Europe due to Covid. We will despatch this as soon as it arrives but if you wish to cancel please email us directly and we will get this arranged. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received my light bulbs yet xx
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Sally. As per the website, this item if for pre-order due to manufacturing delays across Europe due to Covid. We will despatch this as soon as it arrives but if you wish to cancel please email us directly and we will get this arranged. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 1 week ago
I have only received half of my orders i understand i will be inform when the remain of the orders will be available. If i have known about enviro lights i would have ordered from them ages ago. It great they have assort of lights which i can order from their website.
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, product as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered these lights before Christmas with an initial delivery promise of pre Christmas. Then received an email saying they won’t be delivered until 18th January. Disappointing, but one extra star for keeping me informed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not received any notification of delivery! Getting rather concerned whether I will receive them at all!!☹️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Martin. As per the website, this item if for pre-order due to manufacturing delays across Europe due to Covid. We will despatch this as soon as it arrives but if you wish to cancel please email us directly and we will get this arranged. Best regards, Envirolights
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately I cannot write a review as I have NOT received the bulbs yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick delivery especially in run up to Christmas.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent for some small 12v x 5w lamps . In view that it was in the middle of the busy Christmas
delivery time and also the coronavirus I received them in very good time. Required for some Christmas lighting that needed new bulbs and the price was excellent value.
Thanks again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service , quick dispatch and well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 394 reviews