Enviro Lights Reviews

4.31 Rating 439 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Excellent service from this professional company.... The Led replacement for Fluorescent 70W tubes is perfect super bright 65K exceptional white colour as is required in a design studio
Posted 4 hours ago
Part was easy to find, dispatch and receipt was really fast and the item arrived well packaged. Works a treat! I will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
The strip lights we bought were reasonably priced. They were packed well and arrived when expected. We are pleased with our purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
A good selection of lamps available, and they were easy to order, reasonably priced and delivered within a few days.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when enquires made, but with some of the kitchen lights that are being sold there are no fittings available for them particularly for the MFI kitchens, it would be helpful if this was made clear beforehand.
Posted 1 week ago
My order was made up quickly with fast delivery and the tubes fitted fine. Many Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, correct product arrived very quickly, well packaged as fragile bulb. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Best value I have found
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company to deal with. Excellent strip lights. Reasonably priced and delivery was very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from this company. Goods ordered were reasonably priced and delivered in good time. On opening the well packaged items (3 off) one was found to be broken. Contacted Enviro Customer Services and they arranged for a free replacement to be sent out, which again, arrived in good time. Just had to email a photo of the damaged item to them for insurance purposes. I can thoroughly recommend this company on my recent experience with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, great service, and the bulb was exactly as explained on the website. Will use again and recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery disappointing. Was told 3 to 5 days. It took 16 days.(Easter included)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lights are well designed and a great display. Top marks to company for good handling of warranty problem and excellent staff responses. We need more companies like EnviroLights.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well I ordered on the 15th march and was told the item was out of stock but expected towards the end of the month! Item still not received and I have had no update on when it may arrive, lack of communication comes to mind!!
Posted 1 month ago
Light output is abysmal and only suitable for a very small shed. Very disappointing indeed
Posted 1 month ago
Unusual fluorescent tubes delivered promptly, in a cardboard tube.
Posted 1 month ago
Have to put
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Not sure what you mean by what you have written but they are due to us 1st April as indicated on our website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the bulbs
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and bulbs purchased good value -Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.31 based on 439 reviews