Enviro Lights Reviews

4.72 Rating 114 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Received what I ordered and delivery was on time. Can't ask for anymore than that!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"prompt and good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, quick service. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"The LED tube I ordered turned up very quickly was well wrapped and protected, then just worked. Brilliant what more could I ask."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices but quicker delivery would be helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
"Difficult to source these 11Watt SES Candle bulbs. Have found these bulbs to work well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the fluorescent tubes I wanted on the Enviro Lights website and got a discounted price on a multiple buy. Delivered very securely in the time promised. Just about to order different tubes. Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What I was looking for and quick service and delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely lamps quick and easy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried a number of sites trying to get my replacement bulbs but these came up for best price and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, identified suitable alternative LED light when ordered light was not available."
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I needed. Fast delivery. Bespoke service for unusual lighting requirements."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal service support from Wendy. David"
Posted 2 months ago
"A good selection of lights at a good price. Relatively quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"My under unit light I ordered in good time , I would buy from theses again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast efficient delivery and well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery of difficult to obtain bulbs. Good communications & excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought two PAR38 LED lamps from this company. The customer service was first class and the product is very good. These 15w leds replaced some 25w intermediate compact fluorescent type of the same pattern & it is hard to accept that the original lamps were 75w. My kitchen has 4 fittings so the energy has reduced overall from 300w to 60w and these give a very good level of illumination in a kitchen with the fittings arranged to light the work surfaces. Excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The lights came within the time. Packed well. Thanks. Leeds"
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.72 based on 114 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support