Enviro Lights Reviews

4.32 Rating 409 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
Excellent quality light fittings were supplied quickly and at a very competitive price. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service throughout the purchasing process on line.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, arrived when expected and good quality product. Easily fitted.
Posted 5 days ago
Apart from a slight delay in receipt of the order, (outside of the company's control), i have been very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived well packed & when forecast. Used this product before - very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was well packages, no in transit damage, arrived within stated delivery window.
Correct to specification goodvalue.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and delivered promptly. Easy to use website detailed specifications. Use this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They eventually arrived but no notification they had been sent.Luckily I was in when postie came.
Think u could be a bit more customer friendly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as I wanted, brilliantly packaged, delivered speedily, which all adds up to a professionally thoughtful seller.

Best Regards...Christopher
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered pink light bulbs they are definitely pink in colour but when switched on they are very RED!!!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repeat order..prompt delivery...competitive pricing...everything you need really
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 18 January and still awaiting delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good points
1. Your website had the items I wanted at the price I wanted to pay
2. Your emails were clear
3. When I contacted you on the phone, you were friendly and helpful.

Not so good points
1. Some items were not available
2. Delivery has been slow. It will be in 3 separate packages. 2 not yet arrived
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery very good price would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting for the lights to arrive. Ordered on Jan. 14. Not pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello April, thank you for your feedback. This item was listed for pre-order due to manufacturing delays. It has now been despatched and will be with you in the next 2-3 days. Best regards, Envirolights.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices. Items well packaged and fast, prompt delivery. Lightbulbs were a perfect fit.
Posted 1 month ago
Where's my bulb ?
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Was delivered without being damaged.I would use the company again and recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
I cannot write a review as order has not yet been received!
Posted 1 month ago
Item faulty. Sent an email about it but no response after 6 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.32 based on 409 reviews