Enviro Lights Reviews

4.4 Rating 592 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro Lights
4.4
Based on 592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro Lights Reviews
First order cancelled but credit card still debited as well as for replacement order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geoffrey, We sent an email to you on the 13th July about your first order and offering an alternative product to the one ordered, but we did not receive a reply about how you wished to continue with the order. Please email us at sales@enviro-lights.co.uk to resolve this. Thanks, Meg O'Shea
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent from order to delivery, for web site, payment, packaging, cost and service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not cheap but they do stock exactly what you need !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed to uprate the light in my kitchen, 6 downlights and found the brightest replacement bulbs at Enviro Lights. They have transformed the area. The service was quick and price reasonable and it was due to the indepth description of the bulbs in their advert that made me buy from them. Very happy with the purchase and result. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Responsive staff, ready to help. Thanks for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and pricing. Communication on order progress was very good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed to replace a blown halogen bulb in the cooker hood but was unable to source them from any local source. Trawled the internet and came across LED replacements at Envirolights which seemed to fit the bill. They were well priced and available from stock with a short delivery date. Ordered two and had them delivered within a few days. Well packaged, fitted perfectly and were better than the old halogen equivalent! Really please with the purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection with good info
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order had to be returned and I was refunded the cost no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery.Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class lights,easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and reasonable price but delivery times are too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Arrived when stated. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Expert help in providing information on replacement led lights. Supplied quickly at reasonable price. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This blacklight does not attract insects as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Managed to resolve an issue quickly and without fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good value for price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enviro Lights is rated 4.4 based on 592 reviews