Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jordan did a great job! Very helpful would recommend! Very pleased with his service!
Posted 3 years ago
Brian was very informative & done a great job on sweeping the chimney
Posted 3 years ago
Good job by brain
Posted 3 years ago
Brian provided a great service & great advice on my stove.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan & the guys done a great job & I take my hat off to them for getting up on that roof in this weather. Well done boys
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the service provided by Enviroflame. I'm very happy with my new fire and George was excellent aswell. Thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan and Dave did a good job. There was a small problem after a finish but it all got fixed so I'm happy with it.
Posted 3 years ago
George came to service my fire. Got it working again. Good work.
Posted 3 years ago
George was very knowledgeable when servicing my gas stove, he gave great advice on how we can stop the weird smell it produces.
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and reliable service from enviro flame. George was very polite and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 years ago
As a main contractor we have used Enviro-Flame on numerous occasions and have always received a good service. We find them helpful and knowledgeable whether it be for lining chimney flues, sweeping or installing new fire places. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. George made quick work of sweeping my chimney, no mess at all! Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
George and Claudio did a fantastic j9b in lining the chimney! Very clean and professional. Will use again.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian done a fantastic job on the chimney leaving his work area very tidy...... will recommend this company to landlords.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, George was great.
Posted 3 years ago
Great guys, really good information from Bryan in regards to having a new fireplace.
Posted 3 years ago
We have used enviroflame before, we are very happy with the service they provided us and have decided to let them install another fireplace for us. George was also very knowledgeable in helping us to find what we want.
Posted 3 years ago
George did a fantastic job in servicing our gas fire. We will see him again next year.
Posted 3 years ago
Great job so far ????
Posted 3 years ago
Brian done a exceptional job on my stove. Well done ????
Posted 3 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews