Enviro-Flame Reviews

4.85 Rating 303 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Enviro-Flame
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Enviro-Flame Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02031241588

Email:

enviro-flame@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Riverside Industrial Park 16 Lyon Road Wimbledon

Write Your review

Tell us how Enviro-Flame made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bryan done a amazing job & gave great advice on having a new fireplace fitted, certainly knows his job.
Posted 2 years ago
Bryan & Claudio are fine engineers, very professional & I found Bryan to be very knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
Brian was great with his explanation of our stove & put our mind at ease with the issue with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan & Dave did a amazing job on fitting our fireplace, looks absolutely stunning, very happy indeed.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy, and George was also very good.
Posted 3 years ago
Good job for George. Very happy with sweep. Would reccomend
Posted 3 years ago
Claudio & Brian are great guys
Posted 3 years ago
Brian and Claudio removed my flue liner without any mess & made every effort to cover up to protect my furniture. Thanks guys!!
Posted 3 years ago
George and Dave did a wonderfully job installing my new liner and gas fire. Very happy and would definatly reccommend.
Posted 3 years ago
George was on time, very quick and very professional. Well done
Posted 3 years ago
Great job by Dave & Brian
Posted 3 years ago
George gave great advice and was very clean and tidy. Good work.
Posted 3 years ago
George was fantastic, arrived on time, very clean, and was very friendly. Very happy with the chimney sweeping service. I will certainly be calling again next year.
Posted 3 years ago
Bryan was a lovely guy & dob
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic job by Brian & Claudio, really nice & friendly guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Brian & Claudio gave a very efficient service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great job by Bryan & co
Posted 3 years ago
Brian & George done a great job, very careful & precise with what they do.
Posted 3 years ago
I called enviroflame to look at my powerflue gas fire, they sent George and he was great, and very knowledgeable. Overall happy with the service received so far.
Posted 3 years ago
Great guys, Bryan was very professional in his approach with excellent knowledge on stoves.
Posted 3 years ago
Enviro-Flame is rated 4.85 based on 303 reviews