The English Studio Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend The English Studio
Read The English Studio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 020 7404 9759

Email:

bookings@englishstudio.com

Location:

113 High Holborn

Write Your review

Tell us how The English Studio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly staff, central and convenient location, good price
Posted 2 years ago
The English Studio is made up of friendly and helpful people. The thing I most appreciated is the professors. They are very competent and kind. In fact, they were ready to reply in detail to every question, but also to joke with irony and sympathy.
Posted 3 years ago
It was my first experience in taking English courses. And that was really cool. I took IELTS preparation course at the beginning of autumn. The teacher, Michael, was amazing. He taught us a lot of new and very useful things. It was always great atmosphere in the class and a lot of jokes as well. I also met many people from different countries all over the world. And that was the most fascinating thing. Actually, I still think that there were too many people in the class and the teacher couldn´t give much attention to each student. However, the time I spent there was great. I also stayed in the students residence, which was also very interesting, because all studends gathered in the kitchen almost every evening and discussed their classes and arranged meetings and the like. As for the price, both the course and accommodation didn´t cost me much, so it is a good varient for young students. All in all, I will definitely recommend English Studio to my friends and clients.
Posted 3 years ago
Not too long and good teacher
Posted 3 years ago
Hi everyone it was an awesome experience for me. Mary ma'am omg she is so energetic n dashing very active n always on d toe to solve ur queries or doubts abt English ??????????????????????????????????keep it up guys!!!!????????
Posted 3 years ago
nice atmosphere, professional teachers, helpful staff
Posted 3 years ago
i loved so much this experience i learned a lot in this school
Posted 3 years ago
I had a little boy coming home every day for two weeks talking non stop about what he did in class! I am really happy I had chose them. They have responded to every inquiry I had via mail and that. I would recommend it 100% and probably they will hear from me next year :)
Posted 3 years ago
good teachers, dynamic classes, all I needed to perfect my english in speaking, writing and hearing comprehension.
keep doing great !
Posted 3 years ago
I really love Pat's teaching!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good teachers
Posted 3 years ago
I am really like you school . Mr. Frank is the best teacher for me
The English Studio 3 star review on 21st July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
The English Studio is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews