England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 700 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 29th March 2021 I made an enquiry through the chat service to find out when customising if the number would be printed on the front of the England Away Shirt. As they were not sure, I got an email response the next day that it would be printed. On 30 March 2021, I placed an order for the England away shirt with customisation. It was only after placing the order I was devastated to see all the negatives reviews about the site and orders being not received or messed up. It got me wondering if whether I would receive the shirt or if the company would mess up my customisation. After much thinking I told myself that I should wait to see what the outcome is and then take the necessary action. On 3rd of April, I got an email from Hermes to say my order was going to be delivered on the day. At 5.15 I received the shirt. After checking it all, it looked perfect. The right shirt was sent and customisation was done perfectly. Given all the negative reviews on this site about the England Store, I thought I should give people some confidence in booking from this site as everything worked well. It also got me thinking that although that there were all these negative reviews there might have been tons of successful orders processed with people not posting any positive feedback. My experience has been good and I would definitely you buy with confidence. All the best ! I've also attached some pics.
Posted 1 month ago
Je suis extrêmement satisfait de la veste de survêtement de l’équipe d’Angleterre que je vous ai commande. En effet elle est très confortable et surtout particulièrement élégante. Pour tout vous dire c’est même la plus belle veste de survêtement que je n’ai jamais eu. Et la savourer, oui savourer bien cet instant car pour une fois qu’un français avoue bien vonlontier que quelque chose est mieux en Angleterre qu’en France.....profitez en. Cependant je vous le rappelle, les champions du monde c’est nous et oui français quand même
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality always been happy with everything bought quick delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality item and very prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your recent purchase and that the item was delivered within good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Great material . Looks and feels great quality. Quick delivery. Great customer service and value for money. Very pleased Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to see such good quality England shirts at a reduced price. Both sizes I needed were in stock. The packages arrived sooner than expected. My grandsons will be really thrilled to receive them as surprise gifts. Service was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
This was perfect and my grandson was thrilled to bits.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are very glad to hear that your grandson was pleased with his merchandise. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Speedy delivery for a quality item. Well chuffed!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
all good delivery good top fits brilliant thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your are happy with you recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 2 years ago
Great assistance for the order
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the quality and personalisation! My cousin was happy, he's a great fan of England!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your items, it is always lovely to hear about our passionate England fans. Kind regards, England store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and delivery on time. E-shop is well-designed to make purchases easy and simple. Very good quality products.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction, and had a pleasant shopping experience. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered two home and away England shirts. I was very happy with the online store when I paid for them
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
The service has been very good prior to purchase however i gave yet to reciece the goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that International items sent to most destinations are experiencing substantial delays in clearing customs, due to increased security checks being made on all items. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and friendly service. Really surprised at the price, I'd certainly go straight to this site before looking to some of the major sports outlets and other online sites for England gear.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping with us. Kind regards, England store.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently bought a personalised England top for my son. Quality is excellent , delivery time excellent I did it all on the internet which was very easy too! Altogether 10/10!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and overall happy with your goods. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very quick and the products are awesome
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 2 years ago
.
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 700 reviews