England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 700 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Disappointed as I was told that you had run out of the letter A which meant I couldn’t get the personalisation done as planned. Amazed that you didn’t have a contingency plan! I managed to sort it myself locally at a T-shirt printers ... not sure why you couldn’t have done that seeing as you charge sooo much for football shirts !
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was good. Quality of the product was good BUT the personalisation option let me down. I expected a full name set to be put on my shirt, only to realise they only put the back and no number in the front. It looks and feels incomplete. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. Please be advised we do not advertise the number on the front of the jersey as this is not a service we currently provide. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
The shirt and delivery was fine but the personalisation was bad. I expected the mini numbers to be on the front of the shirt as there was no option to add them so I thought it came with them on. There should have been information stating they weren’t going to be on there or an option the add them.
Posted 2 years ago
Well I wouldn't say it made me happy. I can't blame the England store to an extent however. I believe that if people pre order kit or any merchandice, they should come first. I waited nearly 11 weeks on my order that I paid just short of £130. Totally unacceptable in my opinion. Saying that the woman who I was emailing was brilliant. Whether Nike was at fault or not. It shouldn't happen. I have received my order in excellent condition and very happy. However I will think twice in ordering from the England store again
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear your items.. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order, we can see from our records this was dispatched as soon as we receive stock into our warehouse I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy at all had to wait 3 months for my purchase kept getting fobbed off with waiting for order when phoned up
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order. We can see from our records the item was dispatched as sooner as we received stock into our warehouse. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Got here promptly but no letters for my personalisation of shirt........Why would you run low on letters at the start of the world cup? Baffling
Posted 2 years ago
Providing a reasonably priced England t shirt with good delivery time. However, quality of the badge is pretty appalling - it makes the product look like a fake. Therefore not being entirely happy with my purchase and wouldn't necessarily recommend to a friend. (I didn't have time to send back the product and re order a new one as I needed it for an event) Image to follow...
Posted 2 years ago
Not Bad if you consider that some of the kit I ordered was not in stock AFTER I ordered it so went direct to the Nike Store who had plenty and didn’t charge me delivery (which the England Store did)!
Posted 2 years ago
Items arrived - took two months due to Nike backorder that kept delaying inventory... finally had to eliminate one item in order to actually get the order to process.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered polo shirt, very quick delivery no problem with service even when I returned item as too large. New item delivered quickly no problem. Service on the phone was excellent and friendly when I reordered. Two things, 1. Don't think should have to pay for returning items. Most online shops give you free return on unwanted or exchange items. 2. The polo shirts fit and quality is awful for an official FA product in my opinion. Won't be purchasing online again just because of these two points. Shame but not willing to risk bag in to send stuff back and quality off goods.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I am Manoj from Sri Lanka. I have ordered a England Home Vapor Jersey on 23rd March. This is my order number - THFAS116883 Mentioned that it will take 5-7 days for the standard international delivery. It has been 10 days. But still I didn’t receive my package. RS934729243GB - My Tracking Number. Last update is on 27th March. Please can i know what happened to my package? Thank you Best Regards Manoj Prasath
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We advise orders leave the warehouse within 2-3 business days and shipping time is additional. We advise to allow 7-10 working days for international shipping. We can see from our records the parcel was delivered within this time. Please contact us if by email if this is not the case. Kind Regards The England Store.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the new kit for my Grandsons Birthday- paid for next day delivery Ordered Thursday not delivered until following Monday too late for birthday surprise Apart from that Vanessa taking the order was very helpful Disappointed Grandma
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the delivery was delayed. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down. Please be advised we have taken this on board and have passed this feedback onto our couriers to avoid this happening in the future. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery was good although no option to personalise the shirt and website is difficult to navigate. I really wanted a printed shirt but had to order a blank and now have to take it somewhere else to be printed.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. I’m sorry that we were unable to fulfil the personalisation this item. Due to popular demand we have currently sold of Personalised jerseys. Please sign up to our England newsletters to learn more about upcoming products and promotions. https://englandstore.thefa.com/Account/NewsletterSignup Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was fine and on time, everything was fine up to the point the hoody had its first wash! Then it was one size smaller for £90 I’m not impressed and my daughter is unhappy. Wouldn’t buy anything else from them
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the product. Please contact us on customerservices@englandstore.com for further assistance. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
The item purchased was chosen in a size corresponding to the Size Guide but upon reviewing the item post purchase the sizing was different. Have since been told to reject the delivery in order to receive a refund. It seems that items are often out of stock.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are sorry to hear you have had difficulty with our online store. Unfortunately due to the Black Friday sale we are low on stock of popular items. Please do not hesitate to contact us using customerservices@englandstore.com with further queries. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
It was OK....
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact us customerservices@englandstore.com if there is any else we can assist you with. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
The only place to stock this seasons England women's jersey!! But the search engine online was naff so I had to ring direct!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Stock availability was very low, so finally ordered shorts one pair of shorts that are not the correct size. Disappointed, but my own error.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We do apologise that we were out of stock of the shorts you ordered. I can see from our order records that everything has been sorted. Please contact us if by email if this is not the case. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 3 years ago
Nice items but sizing is small and postage too expensive when just ordering one tshirt!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the sizing. We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Trouble with ordering on their website and when the size 16 t-shirt arrived it was very snug (more like a 12/14) so would recommend 2 sizes up for a comfy fit
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board.
Posted 3 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 700 reviews