England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 700 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Still haven’t gotten my order, it’s been a month long wait. The website wouldn’t accept my payment at first so I had to make an international call. Lots of things went wrong so hopefully the order is right.
Posted 2 years ago
It came on time brilliant fit
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality quick delivery I would definitely recommend this site and use again myself
Posted 2 years ago
I spent £7.50 to get next day delivery and it took 4 days to receive my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Order didn't arrive in time, had to cancel, still no refund. Despite several calls & a promise that I would be phone if any issues. Still no Refund?????
Posted 2 years ago
I had to return my first shirt as the size was not as stated on the website. It cost me 2.95 gbp to return the shirt. As the error was not my fault I thought that the 2.95 would be refunded but apparently that is not the case, very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Great overall service
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick send and a great quality of service and product. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price fits perfectly plus easy quick delivery man's can't complain
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - rapid delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived super quick and the product was great!
Posted 2 years ago
Quality top quality service
Posted 2 years ago
My order was quickly delivered to Germany and everything is fine
Posted 2 years ago
Proud of the boys!
Posted 2 years ago
Measurements were spot on which meant shirt was exactly my fit! Even more importantly, shirt came exactly when it was due even though the store was experiencing a high demand of sales due to the World Cup. Got to wear it during quarter finals and now for the Semi Final End vs Croatia
Posted 2 years ago
This shirt is very high quality, and was delivered promptly. It is expensive, but it's worth the money. My only qualm would be, put "Your Order is Coming Home" instead of "Your Order is On It's Way."
Posted 2 years ago
It’s coming home. Why wouldn’t I be happy 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿. Maybe it’s not coming home but the lads did the nation proud, each and Everyone of them including the staff. A team full of winners we can all feel proud of, until next time lads. 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿😘🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
Posted 2 years ago
Item yet to arrive. No updates. Parcel tracker doesn't work.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery only 48hrs
Posted 2 years ago
My shirt took 2 week and i got no compensation
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 700 reviews