England Store Reviews

3.88 Rating 720 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I got what I wanted in a couple of clicks. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt and efficient; when I phoned with an enquiry the lady was interested in listening and clarified with admirable speed and accuracy. I was however less than impressed with your courier who did not post any delivery information and therefore I had no idea when they were coming.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are sorry to hear there were issues with the delivery. I can see from our order records that you have now received your order. Please contact us if by email if this is not the case. We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
They was rely easy to order and cheap to
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
High quality products
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
We got our order, placed on a Monday, on the Thursday, and had a happy Grandson on the Friday, wearing his England home kit!
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear your Grandson is enjoying wearing his England home kit!
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered two shirts for my grandson - the choice was limited but the quality is good and they arrived on time - very satisfied with the service and goods
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Expensive for what it is as always with slow delivery but quick to take money.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. Please contact us if we can help further. We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpfull helpdesk but would be good to have somewhereonline where you can track your order
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 3 years ago
The products are beautiful The persons in charge of my order (email and phone) are kind, efficient and give me quick replies
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Got what I ordered.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Easy system to use and delivery as promised.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Smoothly assisted with gaining my entitled 10% discount which for some reason wasn't included with my overall purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
The items came on time and in good order.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Order was delivered timeously. Price of article was good value
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Everything good all arrived as per order only strange thing I had an email last week saying goods shipped but I've had them months but over all a good experience
Posted 4 years ago
Overall a good experience, particularly when I needed to return an item due to needing a different size - the new item was sent with no issues.
Posted 4 years ago
product fitted our son perfect
Posted 4 years ago
Bought the shirt for my 12 year old grandson as a birthday present for him, he will be very happy with the shirt.
Posted 4 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, chloé
Posted 4 years ago
very good quality good price came within 5 days would recomend
Posted 4 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind regards, chloé
Posted 4 years ago
Was very easy to use and the prices were reasonable ... though was very disappointed with the cost of postage and packing
Posted 4 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with the way the item was packaged, we will pass this feedback onto our Team. Kind regards, chloé
Posted 4 years ago
England Store is rated 3.88 based on 720 reviews