England Store Reviews

3.80 Rating 741 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality products. I had difficulty making the order from California, so sent an email inquiry. Reply received the following morning with invitation to call in my order. Live customer service was excellent and products received within days. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality t-shirt with attention to detail. Impressed with delivery, it arrived two days after ordering.
Posted 2 years ago
England store were very helpful indeed,I ordered the wrong size shirt and phoned the next day and the person I spoke to told me they had the correct size in stock and changed my order in time for me to post it for my grandsons birthday.
Posted 2 years ago
My 6 year old son was delighted with his kit! He bought it with his own saved up pocket money. So far so good. It washes up well, even the white shorts! I was slightly concerned they’d look filthy in no time but still looking good. I’d recommend this kit. Ordering process simple and delivery prompt. Only negative is that I couldn’t get anything printed on the back of his shirt.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, despite being probably their busiest time since 1990!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
In Germany I cannot find a shop who gives me an original shirt from Englands team. The order here was very easy, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
It came on time brilliant fit
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality quick delivery I would definitely recommend this site and use again myself
Posted 2 years ago
Great overall service
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick send and a great quality of service and product. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Good price fits perfectly plus easy quick delivery man's can't complain
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - rapid delivery
Posted 2 years ago
The order arrived super quick and the product was great!
Posted 2 years ago
Quality top quality service
Posted 2 years ago
My order was quickly delivered to Germany and everything is fine
Posted 2 years ago
Proud of the boys!
Posted 2 years ago
Measurements were spot on which meant shirt was exactly my fit! Even more importantly, shirt came exactly when it was due even though the store was experiencing a high demand of sales due to the World Cup. Got to wear it during quarter finals and now for the Semi Final End vs Croatia
Posted 2 years ago
This shirt is very high quality, and was delivered promptly. It is expensive, but it's worth the money. My only qualm would be, put "Your Order is Coming Home" instead of "Your Order is On It's Way."
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.80 based on 741 reviews