England Store Reviews

3.80 Rating 741 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently bought a personalised England top for my son. Quality is excellent , delivery time excellent I did it all on the internet which was very easy too! Altogether 10/10!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction and overall happy with your goods. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very quick and the products are awesome
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, England Store
Posted 2 years ago
.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality hoodie amd super fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with recent purchase from our online store. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Items well priced and good quality. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that you are happy with the delivery times. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality reasonably priced t shirts. Arrived early and well packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast service. Great quality!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service. Turn around between ordering and receiving the item was fantastic.. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your item received in return time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast service, and a quality product. The fit was perfect and I’m totally satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Received items in perfect condition. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
The Three Lions are in Germany. Thank you so much. England's forever in my heart!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good value sale price delivered quickly. Quality better than expected for the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
My grand-son loves his outfit (9-12 months) and is going to wear it to a Friendly in December.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are happy to hear your grandson loves his new outfit. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality product and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
very good transaction
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, arrived so fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that the order arrived in good time.Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Bought for my brother during the World Cup campaign - he's never been into football before but really got into it! T-shirt fits really well and is both stylish and patriotic!
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt response to my order and happy with the item purchased.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy and excellent value.
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.80 based on 741 reviews