England Store Reviews

3.80 Rating 741 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery came fairly prompt and item was as described. Limited information on estimate delivery date/delivery status.
Posted 3 years ago
Order process was easy and fast my only issue was the retro tops dont come in kids sizes as my nephew really wanted a 1966 top but that was my only issue everything else was excellent
Posted 3 years ago
All set for the World Cup, Come on England
Posted 3 years ago
The website was clear and easy to use, delivery was quick and product was in good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Nice shirts and speedy delivery
Posted 3 years ago
The order was correct and no problems and thankyou for the sticker book, will definitely use the site again
Posted 3 years ago
Great deal and a good service
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt arrival of England tee shirt at a reasonable price;
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered ordered goods in timely manner
Posted 3 years ago
The shirt is great great material but u should do full sleeves as well
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality and fit. Just wish delivery was a little quicker
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to order and once dispatched was remarkably quick in getting to me
Posted 3 years ago
Fast Shippint.
Posted 3 years ago
I got what I wanted.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a nice shirt and everything was as it said it was
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Good quality product. Phoned to clarify personalisation
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and are happy with our customer service. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
Bought as a present, nice soft fleece, quite expensive though.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Please be advised we operate the online store on behalf of the FA and our prices are set by the FA. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
I can see all things I need. However, you should consider offering discount. See sportsdirect is selling the same things at 30%.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Please be advised we operate the online store on behalf of the FA and our prices are set by the FA. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 years ago
I received what I ordered. On time. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England store
Posted 3 years ago
The England store is great and very efficient. The issue I have is that the kit is SOOO expensive. There is no excuse for this. Of course our kids are going to want to have the latest kit. Is it necessary for us to be ripped off as a result. Great store
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. Please be advised that we have taken your feedback on board, we will take this up internally to improve our service going forward. Kind regards, The England online store.
Posted 3 years ago
England Store is rated 3.80 based on 741 reviews