England Store Reviews

4.00 Rating 664 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend England Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9856

Email:
customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate England Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered two home and away England shirts. I was very happy with the online store when I paid for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"The service has been very good prior to purchase however i gave yet to reciece the goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I paid a premium for next day delivery and the package arrived two days late. I received no apology."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick and friendly service. Really surprised at the price, I'd certainly go straight to this site before looking to some of the major sports outlets and other online sites for England gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The ordering was fine and the store service was good . But I would reconsider using yodel to deliver the parcel . After twice arranging delivery and a 40 min on line chat . I finally was told that they could not give a confirmed idea of delivery time . Your expected to be in from 730-2100 hours to accept the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Order was cancelled several times due to potential fraud without any notification. The problem was different delivery and billing addresses. Why have the option for different addresses then? Parcel is not traceable. Order has not arrived yet at the time of the review, even though expected delivery was one working day. Support on the other hand was good at solving the issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently bought a personalised England top for my son. Quality is excellent , delivery time excellent I did it all on the internet which was very easy too! Altogether 10/10!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with overall service friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very quick and the products are awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ive bought this for my husbands birthday, so I hope he's happy with them. The items came really fast. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy you were able to find the ideal gift for your husband. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality hoodie amd super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with recent purchase from our online store. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Items well priced and good quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction and that you are happy with the delivery times. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and super fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service was good. Quality of the product was good BUT the personalisation option let me down. I expected a full name set to be put on my shirt, only to realise they only put the back and no number in the front. It looks and feels incomplete. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear you are disappointed. Please be advised we do not advertise the number on the front of the jersey as this is not a service we currently provide. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality reasonably priced t shirts. Arrived early and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast service. Great quality!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Turn around between ordering and receiving the item was fantastic.. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your item received in return time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast service, and a quality product. The fit was perfect and I’m totally satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. it is always lovely to hear when our customers are satisfied with the quality of our products. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Received items in perfect condition. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
England Store is rated 4.00 based on 664 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This