England Store Reviews

4.00 Rating 683 Reviews
73% of reviewers recommend England Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9856

Email:
customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 80%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate England Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good afternoon. Read the cutting in attachment. I really don´t understand where is my order now? Can you solve this problem? Why has been my item three times exported from UK and I haven´t still it at home yet?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down. However we can see from our records that this has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality always been happy with everything bought quick delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"Found something suitable for my grandson - delivered quickly - happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality item and very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your recent purchase and that the item was delivered within good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our service Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"Great material . Looks and feels great quality. Quick delivery. Great customer service and value for money. Very pleased Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"I was delighted to see such good quality England shirts at a reduced price. Both sizes I needed were in stock. The packages arrived sooner than expected. My grandsons will be really thrilled to receive them as surprise gifts. Service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was perfect and my grandson was thrilled to bits."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review.

We are very glad to hear that your grandson was pleased with his merchandise.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very dissatisfied with the service I received. I ordered an England shirt early last Thursday morning, using next day delivery I anticipated the shirt would be there by Friday for me to wear at Wembley on Saturday. This did not happen. I called your phone line which was a waste of time, I listened to waiting music for a while and was prompted to leave a message, nobody got back to me and there was no explanation of where the message was going and who would reply. I also emailed you and didn’t get a response until the following week offering a refund on my delivery charge. The whole experience of shopping with you was shocking, I will certainly be using another retailer in the future and I have already given poor feedback about you to others and I will continue to do so. I hope my feedback is listened to as so many things are clearly lacking."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. Firstly we would like to sincerely apologise for the delay in the delivery of your parcel. We have contacted our couriers and they have advised due to road closure they were unable to deliver the parcel within the agreed timeframe. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down.

Please be advised we do aim to respond to all customer queries within 24 hours. Our Offices are open 09:00-17:30 GMT, Monday to Friday. We can see from our records that the delay in response was due to our offices being closed over the weekend.

We understand this may have been a frustrating experience for you and we have logged your feedback so we can prevent this from happening to our customers in the future. Please be assured that your comments are important to us and we always aim to provide the best possible service to our customers so we will be using your feedback to improve our service in the future.

Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery for a quality item. Well chuffed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"all good delivery good top fits brilliant thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and that your are happy with you recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great assistance for the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. It is always lovely to hear when a customer has been satisfied with the service that we have provided. We aim to give all our customers five star service, and very pleased that we have been able to live up to this. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Shirt came with the wrong spelling and even thou I had inputted the correct spelling.. employees obviously aren’t checking their work before they are sending them out. Wasted my time and money, how can it take 2 weeks from order date to arrive? You’d think that long it’ll be perfect..WRONG!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please accept our sincere apologies for the error with your personalised jersey. We do advise on our website we are currently experiencing a high volume of orders and unfortunately there is a delay in dispatching personalised items. Due to the busy period the misspelling on the jersey was down to human error. Your feedback has been passed onto our design team and we will endeavour to improve our service going forward. We apologies once again that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality product and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 1 month ago
"No problem, everyrhing perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction.

Kind regards,
England store.
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the quality and personalisation! My cousin was happy, he's a great fan of England!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your items, it is always lovely to hear about our passionate England fans.

Kind regards,

England store
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery on time. E-shop is well-designed to make purchases easy and simple. Very good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction, and had a pleasant shopping experience.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service & punctual delivered as stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 1 month ago
"Incorrect sizing guidance (women’s football tops). Unhelpful customer service - no returns or refunds on ‘personalised’ items, despite having to move 2 sizes up for a top and it having a footballers name on the back. No reply from chief executive of The FA when emailed regarding the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We advise on our website that we cannot accept refunds or exchanges for any personalized England jerseys, apologise.

This information can be found on the product descriptions of all jerseys.

Please be advised that our size guide is recommended by the FA.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two home and away England shirts. I was very happy with the online store when I paid for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction.

Kind regards,

England store.
Posted 1 month ago
England Store is rated 4.00 based on 683 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This