England Store Reviews

3.95 Rating 699 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 79%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On 29th March 2021 I made an enquiry through the chat service to find out when customising if the number would be printed on the front of the England Away Shirt. As they were not sure, I got an email response the next day that it would be printed. On 30 March 2021, I placed an order for the England away shirt with customisation. It was only after placing the order I was devastated to see all the negatives reviews about the site and orders being not received or messed up. It got me wondering if whether I would receive the shirt or if the company would mess up my customisation. After much thinking I told myself that I should wait to see what the outcome is and then take the necessary action. On 3rd of April, I got an email from Hermes to say my order was going to be delivered on the day. At 5.15 I received the shirt. After checking it all, it looked perfect. The right shirt was sent and customisation was done perfectly. Given all the negative reviews on this site about the England Store, I thought I should give people some confidence in booking from this site as everything worked well. It also got me thinking that although that there were all these negative reviews there might have been tons of successful orders processed with people not posting any positive feedback. My experience has been good and I would definitely you buy with confidence. All the best ! I've also attached some pics.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sounds like this store runs a shockingly poor service. Was about to order something and just as a precaution I thought I should check the reviews. Every single one that I read gave a thoroughly negative opinion, so I pulled out from the trade. Unfortunately your reputation is very poor 😔
Posted 1 month ago
DO NOT USE Customer service lousy - I gave both mine & the recipient email address for order, and they refuse to correspond with either of us about the missing order! Time to raise a credit card dispute.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely awful company, printed the incorrect number on a shirt, customer service is rubbish, caused me loads of stress and upset, as it was for my godsons birthday present. Will never recommend this company or use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really really poor customer service. Unable to contact anyone for days. Mainly speak to robots. All the contact information on the website is dated and emails kept bouncing back. It’s important to mention postage is £5 to receive the item and you will have to pay around £5 if you need to send the item back. None of which is refundable. Overall item was great and frankly postage issue could have been resolved had it been easier to speak to an actually person. Poor experience all around
Posted 3 months ago
Really poor customer service. Accepted my discount code at checkout but still took the full amount off my credit card. Numerous emails to customer service but no help
Posted 4 months ago
The tracking showed this was delivered, the image provided was of the delivery label on what looked to be a bag, no evidence of this being left anywhere near my property. Apparantly I've signed for this but thats not been proved either. The couriers have deemed this lost. Customer service is very slow in response, its been a week now and they're just about to send a claims form. Save your money, not worth the hassle.
Posted 4 months ago
The website makes it sound like you can exchange item but you cannot, then you have to pay a hefty amount to return your item. I'd buy from somewhere else. Come on Official England Store this is poor!
Posted 4 months ago
If I could have given them zero stars I would have. Buyers from overseas beware. They are telling me 30 working days or 6 weeks for delivery. My item was meant to be delivered by 04/11/20. As of 17/11/20 I still haven't received my item. They are using Covid as an excuse and have so far refused to refund my money.
Posted 5 months ago
I have emailed the company that runs returns for this store multiple times and never get a response. Would NEVER order from this store again!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I’m trying to return an order but your returns portal doesn’t recognise my order number or email/postcode. Order number: Store Order 279-3154-8463 Please can you advise the returns details as it’s not on your site. On receipt when would I expect a refund by? Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased an England shirt and paid for posting at checkout. The shirt arrived and was too long, very odd sizing, so I wanted to exchange for a smaller size. No exchange system and was advised that I needed to post back at my own cost and 're order a new one with yet another postage cost. If you want to spend as much on postage as the product cost then use this service....if not avoid avoid avoid!!
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely appalling service. To all prospective customers out there, DO NOT buy from this store. 60 days later, after I ordered an England shirt and numerous email communications without response and all I have got is an automated email, saying ‘sorry for the inconvenience’. I’m sorry if I’m being inconsiderate but an inconvenience is a week, not 2 months. Absolute joke. And please don’t give me the “given current circumstances” nonsense. My order was processed and eta for delivery was well before any of the covid 19 restrictions. I had got two apparent resends of my order and it never came. There is no doubt you use an untracked courier service. How can you track a parcel that never leaves the warehouse. Frauds. Instead of sitting on your asses all day, how about you undergo some actual customer service and try find out where someone’s delivery is. I got told to check around at local post offices. I’m not the one supplying it. YOU ARE. So go do some god damn customer service and sort it out.
Posted 11 months ago
Je suis extrêmement satisfait de la veste de survêtement de l’équipe d’Angleterre que je vous ai commande. En effet elle est très confortable et surtout particulièrement élégante. Pour tout vous dire c’est même la plus belle veste de survêtement que je n’ai jamais eu. Et la savourer, oui savourer bien cet instant car pour une fois qu’un français avoue bien vonlontier que quelque chose est mieux en Angleterre qu’en France.....profitez en. Cependant je vous le rappelle, les champions du monde c’est nous et oui français quand même
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed as I was told that you had run out of the letter A which meant I couldn’t get the personalisation done as planned. Amazed that you didn’t have a contingency plan! I managed to sort it myself locally at a T-shirt printers ... not sure why you couldn’t have done that seeing as you charge sooo much for football shirts !
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a white/grey top and a red one arrived. I have to now return at a postage cost to myself.
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon. Read the cutting in attachment. I really don´t understand where is my order now? Can you solve this problem? Why has been my item three times exported from UK and I haven´t still it at home yet?
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. Please accept our apologies for the delay in your order. We rely on third party couriers to deliver all our parcels within a reasonable time and unfortunately on this occasion they have let us down. However we can see from our records that this has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality always been happy with everything bought quick delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Found something suitable for my grandson - delivered quickly - happy with product
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality item and very prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you are happy with your recent purchase and that the item was delivered within good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 years ago
England Store is rated 3.95 based on 699 reviews