England Store Reviews

4.04 Rating 405 Reviews
74% of reviewers recommend England Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9856

Email:
customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate England Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Andrew Tolley
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant quality really good clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and easy purchase, fast delivery. T shirt was in perfect condition exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Christina Robinson
Verified Buyer
"Bought as a present, nice soft fleece, quite expensive though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The shirt fitted and was delivered within 2 days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I had an issue when my order arrived it was dealt with immediately and and a new one dispatched. Excellent customer service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lam Yau Kit
Verified Buyer
"I can see all things I need. However, you should consider offering discount. See sportsdirect is selling the same things at 30%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eva Stangl
Verified Buyer
"I have received those england shirts that I ordered. Ordering process, information about delivery and finally the delivery was optimal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Boon
Verified Buyer
"Good service quick delivery but did cost 7.99 for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking your time to review.

We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service that we provide by our customer service team.

We always appreciate feedback and have taken it on board.

Kind Regards,

England Store
Posted 6 days ago
"I received what I ordered. On time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping.

Kind regards,

The England store
Posted 6 days ago
Stefan Dobler
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery, large selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.

We are very glad to hear that you think highly of our services,it is always nice to hear positive feedback about our online store.

Kind regards,

The England online store.
Posted 6 days ago
Witold Jaciow
Verified Buyer
"I have,not recived my shirt I still wait thanks for information when i recived my goods Witold jaciow"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good afternoon Witold,

Thank you for taking your time to review. We are extremely sorry for the delay for receiving your goods. I can see from our records that our customer service team are working really hard with the couriers to have this resolved for you.

Please contact us if we can help you any further.

Kind regards,

The England online store.
Posted 6 days ago
"When my order wasn't going through online, they helped me right away through the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our customer service. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 1 week ago
Chih-Yuan Fang
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery with good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review, We are happy to your parcel arrived quickly and that you are happy with your purchase. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"I received my order very quickly and in a good condition. I m a regular buyer since i'm a great fan of the 3 lions team... pretty unusual for a french. I received the new jersey, short and socks. They fit really well with the correct number and name."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that you are happy with the New Home Kit. Kind regards, The England Store.
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered an item which did not arrive. I telephoned and was promised an email telling me what was happening. I did not receive an email and have emailed twice since to find out what was happening and have received no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We can see from our records that unfortunately you did not receive our email response and were contacted via telephone. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolved. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"rare goods, nice for USA XXL is XL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your item. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
GIUSEPPE TESTA
Verified Buyer
"Dear England Store, I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase. I am a fan of English football and the stories it has told over the decades and the legends that have taken the world stage like Sir Bobby Moore. Touching his shirt and seeing those photographs meant reviving the same emotions that inspired the deeds of those great champions. Wonderful !!! Greetings, from a devoted sportsman Giuseppe Testa"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are very happy with the England 1966 Bobby Moore Long Sleeve No6 shirt with Presentation Box. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roland Budzisch
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery, even to Germany. Perfect Service and fabulous items. Thanks a lot and greetings from Berlin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are happy to hear you are pleased with our customer service and that your parcel arrived in a timely manner. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Waste of money ordered a large because I'm a size 16 wouldn't even fit a size 12"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the your recent purchase. Please be advised you do have the option to return this item. If you would like to return please return the item to:
Unit 32
Wornal Park
Menmarsh Road
Worminghall
AYLESBURY
HP18 9PH
Please complete your returns slip at the bottom of your delivery note.
Please can you advise if you would to exchange this for a different size.
We will be able to process this once we receive your return, Kind regards The England Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
England Store is rated 4.04 based on 405 reviews