England Store Reviews

3.99 Rating 351 Reviews
72% of reviewers recommend England Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 862 9856

Email:
customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:
Unit 32 Wornal Park

Categories:
Clothing
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate England Store?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivered goods in a timely fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that your parcel was delivered within good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very quick delivery, high Quality presentation box with 66th Bobby Moore Signatory Shirt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you are pleased with your England 1966 Bobby Moore Long Sleeved No6 shirt - Plus presentation box Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 days ago
"Great replica 90s shirt, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our Retro Shirts . Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
Philip Barrett
Verified Buyer
"I purchased two of the "1966 50th Anniversary Bobby Moore Signatory Shirt," one for myself and the other as a gift for a friend. When you consider how expensive modern day replica shirts are, these high quality shirts in beautiful presentation boxes are brilliant value at £31. I would highly recommend this item, either to wear (comes in different sizes), to keep in the presentation box, or to frame the shirt for wall mounting. My tip, get two, one to wear and one to keep!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are so happy with England 1966 Bobby Moore Long Sleeved No6 shirt - Plus presentation box Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy indeed, quick delivery and happy with the product. COME ON ENGLAND!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
Andy Collister
Verified Buyer
"Quality product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your transaction. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 week ago
Rafael Carregal
Verified Buyer
"I purchesed a polo shirt according to the size description on the site, but the product did not match the measures in real life (despite the tag being correct). I'm not stuck with a shirt that is too big for me, although I bought it according to my exact measures."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are sorry to hear the polo shirt does not fit. We would be happy to exchange this item. Please contact us do hesitate to contact us using customerservices@englandstore.com. Kind regards, The England Store.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Wilson
Verified Buyer
"very quick delivery service, good quality cap made to last. The suede gives it that extra bit of class without looking strange, could have been packaged a bit better - it came in a padded envelope! but this didn't affect the cap so problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your cap. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ady Gordon
Verified Buyer
"Wrong size item sent. Had to return it to get the right item. Had to ask about refund of postage payment rather than that being mentioned by you. Still waiting for postage cheque weeks later. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review. I’m sorry that this initially didn’t work for you however we can see that it has now been resolve and that you have received the return item and the postage refund.Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need further assistance. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Atterton
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant product very happy thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. We are very happy to hear that you are please with the product. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Rawcliffe
Verified Buyer
"Website nice and simple to use. Easy to order.. Good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with our England online store. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa Worrallo
Verified Buyer
"A wonderful shopping process, I received the item quickly and was as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect item - great service - prompt delivery - value for money - postage price very reasonable also!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback.We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us and are happy with our service. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 1 month ago
"My Bobby Moore shirt in a display case is exactly as it looks on the website. Very impressed with the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to review. We are happy to hear you pleased with the England 1966 Bobby Moore Long Sleeved No6 shirt - Plus presentation box. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
Robbie Downer
Verified Buyer
"The item was damaged and took very long to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with the item. We have looked into this and were able to send a replacement. Please do not hesitate to contact us with further queries. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Oblath
Verified Buyer
"Delivery and goods as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. We are pleased to hear you are happy with your recent purchase. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 1 month ago
William Brewster
Verified Buyer
"Really happy how easy it was to order and got myour purchase in 2 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review and give us feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a happy experience shopping with us. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
James Noble
Verified Buyer
"Good product at good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. Kind Regards England Store
Posted 1 month ago
Shane Sivier
Verified Buyer
"delivery date realistic and met!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good experience whilst shopping and that your received your in good time. Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
Charlotte Darbyshire
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery was good although no option to personalise the shirt and website is difficult to navigate. I really wanted a printed shirt but had to order a blank and now have to take it somewhere else to be printed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to review and are happy to hear you had a pleasant transaction. I’m sorry that we were unable to fulfil the personalisation this item. Due to popular demand we have currently sold of Personalised jerseys. Please sign up to our England newsletters to learn more about upcoming
products and promotions.
https://englandstore.thefa.com/Account/NewsletterSignup
Kind regards, The England Store
Posted 1 month ago
England Store is rated 3.99 based on 351 reviews