England Store Reviews

3.78 Rating 747 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend England Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read England Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 862 9856

Email:

customerservices@englandstore.com

Location:

Unit 32 Wornal Park

Write Your review

Tell us how England Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Worst experience ever. Products are not good, poor quality, very long period of return. I returned items in April but still I didn't get my refund as today June 22nd. Can't connect with customer service. Doesn't reply to my emails, impossible to connect with Chat agent, and through phone. Shame on you.
Posted 13 hours ago
Another awful experience (the same as many many here) - ordered the item, still waiting for it to appear, extremely difficult to get any information from the company. I called their customer service line 5 times - the first time I was hung up on as soon as I asked about my outstanding order, the next time I was put on hold and then hung up on, the next two times I was told their computers system was down while the last occasion the person i spoke to was actually quite apologetic. He said that my order was still in the warehouse (he didn't know why) but was sorry. I asked to escalate it and make an official complaint - apparently their managers/escalation points are in a different building and only reply to emails. This company is a shambles and you shouldn't place an order with them.
Posted 20 hours ago
I can’t believe the FA have associated themselves with this company. Clearly selling items that they don’t have in stock. No customer service department to call and virtual assistant was all that was available to help. Paid £6.95 for next day delivery but no delivery came. Avoid at all costs
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely furious!! Ordered a England shirt for my son on 8th June with it saying dispatch 3 days….personalised with players name and badges…21st June still NOTHING! I have emailed 3 times and each time they apologise and say unable to refund as it’s been picked for dispatch but still nothing, no dispatch confirmed and unable to track. I have demanded a refund and will be going to sports direct…the tournament will be done by the time it arrives. Absolute con!!! Official England store?? I don’t think so!
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago england will be out the tournament by the time it arrives!!
Posted 1 day ago
DO NOT ORDER WITH THIS STORE !!!!! England away shirt ( personalized with UEAFA badge + Respect PATCH ) ordered & paid for on 01/06/21. 4 weeks of nothing, trying to contact the customer services by email & phone to find out why it had not been deliverd. Finally it arrived on 21/06/21. Wrong size and without the badge & patch. I have contacted them to return the shirt, demanding a full refund.
Posted 1 day ago
I read some horrible comments which did have me slightly concerned after placing my order, but to be fair considering England are in a major tournament I order my England pique polo shirt on the Sunday off the first england game and it arrived on the Friday which is excellent 👌 the product is first class , which leaves me wondering why this site has so many complaints , definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 2 kids England kits with printing on 2 June, and got a delivery date of 9 June. It went passed the delivery date and was showing as still in progress. After a frustrating search for contact details I found an email address, pointless because they don’t respond, live chat - automated and useless, and finally a phone number. I was told the kits were picked, labelled and ready to send that evening - that was Friday 11 June. I then got in touch via Facebook, there was some help, but conflicting info ‘the kit is labelled but I can’t give you a delivery date because we have stock issues’. How can it be ready to ship if something isn’t in stock? Turns out one kit is ready, the other isn’t. I tried to cancel, but told I can’t because one of the kits is labelled. Then agreed to cancel the kit that isn’t labelled and proceed with the labelled kit. That was on Wednesday 16 June, and still no despatch. If you have something at your site you should let me cancel it and get a full refund, I’m just going to send it back anyway as I’ve now got the kits via Sportsdirect! By the way I ordered from Sportsdirect on Wednesday 16 June, got the kit Thursday 17 June and had them printed at a local shop the same day! Don’t waste your time or money with englandstore.com!
Posted 4 days ago
Just like football, this shirt ain’t coming home anytime soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Paid for an England Kit over a week ok as a present, hasn't arrived with Two of the England matches gone and reading all the other reviews looking unlikely to arrive before the Euros are over utter disgrace.
Posted 4 days ago
Taken 3 weeks for my order to arrive. Pointless, just buy a shirt at the shop
Posted 5 days ago
disgusting service, delivery is a joke, no way to contact these con artists, 85 pound just to go to the shop and buy another so i can actually wear it for the euros.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolute shambles of a company, big tournament coming up, saying they're busy so the shirt will take over 2 weeks? I get it being a busy period and you won't get a printed shirt right away but its a joke, there's also no customer service to talk to. The tournament was coming up for a very long time, surely you should prepare more for the amount of orders you'd get? Running out of letters to print is absolutely embarrassing for the official England Store. Will never use again.
Posted 5 days ago
How do you contact these people? DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM
Posted 5 days ago
Shirt ordered on June 4th, due June 14th, it's now the 17th and still showing as processing, not even shipped yet. Absolutely disgraceful.
Posted 5 days ago
Taken my money and failed to deliver my england shirt on time :( Would usually go with jd sports or nike but england store was the only one doing numbering and lettering on the shirts. No shirt for the euros… ordered well before the tournament!
Posted 5 days ago
Such awful service from this company, ordered an England shirt, paid £8 delivery and after a week it’s still not here, the Euros will be over before this shirt arrives. Can get through on phone, online chat is useless and no response, emails go unanswered! This is shocking service, how they charge £8 delivery for one shirt is disgusting. I’m surprised the FA allow this to go on, and how this has not made more news is surprising to me. Wish I had looked at reviews before ordering. A week later, no shirt and no idea when or if it will arrive, delivery should have been Monday 15th which was bad enough. Avoid at all costs, go to JD or Sports Direct!
Posted 6 days ago
Awful ordered1” days ago and now says won’t be delivered fir over a month joke or a shop
Posted 6 days ago
Received goods in plenty of time but had to return 2 under separate order numbers just visit me £10 to return . Not happy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hopeless, Ordered a Medium stadium shirt GREALISH 7 with the respect and euro badge on the 6th June was sent confirmation that delivery was expected on the 14th. At ordering there was nothing about things being a pre pre-order item or any stock issues. Today (after emailing and complaining) I have an email saying due to Covid and shipping issues there are problems with Player Names and the euro & respect badges, & the shirts will be sent out blank. Ruined my sons birthday, How do you put stuff for sale when you don't have the stock to fulfil ? Covid isn't new it is very poor organisation, until stock is available you don't put it up for sale unless you tell the customer at ordering that there will be a wait for stock. It is simple, have a thousand shirts in stock with enough lettering, euro & respect badges to cover and as the stock depletes the system should take it off. That's how it works at my warehouse anyway with products we sell. Absolutely shocking never using these clowns again.
Posted 1 week ago
England Store is rated 3.78 based on 747 reviews