Engine Trust Reviews

4.2 Rating 720 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Engine Trust
4.2
Based on 720 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Engine Trust Reviews

About Engine Trust:

Engine Trust is a price comparison website which gives you the best deals on new, used and reconditioned engines. Our vast network of trusted and verified engine suppliers offer excellent value for money.

Visit Website

Email:

social@enginetrust.co.uk

Location:

United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Engine Trust made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to navigate website which generated a number of useful responses within 24 hours. So will very likely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Managed to get a company to reconditioned my bmw x6 2008 engine
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, Prompt response from suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your Appreciation
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had a number of responses but im yet to choose the one to get the service I want
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I received a very quick response to finding a replacement engine for my Ford mondeo I haven't bought my engine yet a I'm waiting for the garage give me a date to carry out the work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yes it sourced some right engines for me though i de died not to proceed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good place to get multiple quotes. I've received three very competative quotes shortly after fulfilling details on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yeah really easy to use site & received lots of quotes all pretty similar in price & had a call from one garage! Really pleased with the response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response to my request for audi engines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient and Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received two quotes but they where not the same engine required and one required me sending my engine to them in exchange plus the cost of the reconditioned one. Response from the seller not altogether accurate or professional and had left me not able to trust spending my money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didn't get much response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick response from multiple companies
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Profesional people , great service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Were competitive and delivered in a professional manner. Still to choose but will will use your website again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
quote was most expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I attempted to deal with one of the so called vetted dealers and was almost scammed to the point where I arranged to have my car collected and could have potentially never seen it again according to further research into the company. It was operating under 3 different names (that I could find). They are being investigated by trading standards ( which explains the many business names) and this particular company have collected cars, completed no work on them and demanded 000's from people just to get their cars back. They abuse the rights garages have to hold cars until they receive payments. Check for websites and actual reviews, trust a trader, trust a garage ect. Do your own vetting folks. I am purposely not listing the particular dealer in hopes that this review stays put... Hope this helps ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick quotes recieved although varied drastically.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Opened up my options and provided a guide on as to minimum and maximum expenditure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Engine Trust is rated 4.2 based on 720 reviews