Encore Travel Reviews

4.94 Rating 108 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Encore Travel

About Encore Travel: We believe no two holidays should be the same and a human touch can make all the difference. We take the time to get to know you so we can help you find you’re amazing. Encore Travel will go the extra mile to find you the very best holiday deals, from all-inclusive luxury to budget conscious breaks to all destinations over the world.

As independent advisers also specializing in cruise holidays, our aim is to secure the best cruises, constantly sourcing innovative cruise deals from all major cruise lines and some of the newest cruise ships.

Tailoring cruise holidays to your individual requirements is our specialty. Whether you are looking for extra night’s pre or post cruise or you require a particular cabin, then just ask and it will be done. Almost anything you can imagine, we can create, according to your preferences and your budget. Or, if you don’t know where to start, contact us for specialist advice and inspiration.

Visit Website

Phone:
02034577190

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Emily was super, really efficient and looked for everything that we asked for. Will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was fantastic - very knowledgeable and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily booked exactly the kind of holiday we wanted, she answered all my questions, made sure everything was 100% with it. The prices were brilliant and she was so polite, her customer service was on point. I have given her details to friends/family so they can book through Encore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service from Emily who really cared that we got the holiday we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"2nd time I've dealt with Encore Travel Brilliant company always helpful would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was absolutely fantastic when booking my holiday, nothing was too much trouble, and make the process so easy! I'll definitely be back to book more holidays with her. Thanks again for you help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's our first time cruising , they made me feel very comfortable and explained everything, excellent service ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Encore provided a professional, bespoke and friendly service. Emily was able to provide a wide range of travel options and answered all our queries in a timely and efficient manner. Encore took the stress out of ensuring holiday arrangements suited all travellers. Would highly recommend this service and look forward to being a return customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and price. Found exactly what we were looking for. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily at Encore Travel was extremely helpful throughout the whole process of booking our multi city holiday. She was contactable easily by telephone and email and I received promp replies. Emily has helped us book an amazing holiday and sorted all of our transfers as well for us after. We went back and forth with Emily lots of times and she sorted us out with an amazing holiday with at a fantastic price. I would recommend Encore to everyone from couples to families to book their dream holiday tailored to your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily is so lovely. She has helped book my first girls holiday and I have had a lot of questions and she has been very patient and understanding!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Super efficient & professional, excellent service, will be recommending! Never again will I be trolling through holiday websites trying to find a holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you Emily for getting me from Florida to Malta for my dads funeral at very short notice. You were the only person I called who could make it happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly and very helpful couldn't do enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was the most polite and helpful travel agent I have spoken to. She gave me amazing prices and all my paperwork/ confirmation was sent over within minutes. Highly recommend and will definitely be going through encore travel again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was really helpful, andwered all my 5millions questions and got us a really good deal. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second trip we have booked with Encore Travel and they never disappoint from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I called up Encore and with in 10minutes had the exact holiday booked, ready for next year. I also got the best price compared to the other travel agents. Emily was very helpful and professional. Thank you Encore travel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Encore Travel provided an excellent service, they were on hand whenever needed for information, friendly and more than happy to help with any queries. Booking with Encore was a pleasure and I would do so again , 10/10 can recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Encore Travel is rated 4.94 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This