Encore Travel Reviews

4.95 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Encore Travel

About Encore Travel: We believe no two holidays should be the same and a human touch can make all the difference. We take the time to get to know you so we can help you find you’re amazing. Encore Travel will go the extra mile to find you the very best holiday deals, from all-inclusive luxury to budget conscious breaks to all destinations over the world.

As independent advisers also specializing in cruise holidays, our aim is to secure the best cruises, constantly sourcing innovative cruise deals from all major cruise lines and some of the newest cruise ships.

Tailoring cruise holidays to your individual requirements is our specialty. Whether you are looking for extra night’s pre or post cruise or you require a particular cabin, then just ask and it will be done. Almost anything you can imagine, we can create, according to your preferences and your budget. Or, if you don’t know where to start, contact us for specialist advice and inspiration.

Visit Website

Phone:
02034577190

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I was lucky enough to have won a trip to Naples with Radio Essex and Emily has been a true star with booking our break to Naples Italy and the trips. She was extremely helpful and helped a lot to rearrange the trips to meet our needs. I would use Encore travel again and defiantly recommend them. Thank you Emily x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great personal service and exceeded expectations ... let's hope the holiday is as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily at encore travel was amazing. I have booked my wedding through her and she has gone through everything with me, couldn't of asked for better service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service by Emily - sorted out everything we needed and at such a great price. Starting to get excited about the holiday now and it's not until next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was very helpful and really quick to put together something. I had several other quotes from other travel agents, of which Emily was the best priced by far. I definitely recommend Emily and will continue to use her services going forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"From the first email to Emily Trumble I have had a fantastic service, she listened to exactly what I wanted and gave me quite a few lovely options to chose from, I actually ended up going to Emily in the end with a suggestion of a hotel which has been recommended by a friend and she found the hotel at a fantastic price and sorted out flights for us at ease, I would not hesitate in recommending Emily to anyone looking to book a holiday, I feel very relaxed knowing that she is around to help me, her customer service has been the best I have encountered .... in fact, I am still waiting for some travel agents to return my first call from 2 months ago ................. We are booked and cant wait to go, thank you Emily, you have been a star and I will certainly be back next year, and the next etc. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was very helpful and able to answer the many questions I sent her way which helped me decide on my holiday. She was also quick to respond to emails and very easy to talk to on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, Emily is lovely, knowledgable and quick to reply/help. All you need when booking a holiday really! We had to change the dates of our holiday after booking and she helped us to change them right away, so was nice and stress free. I don't see booking a holiday with anyone else in the future, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily has now booked 2 of our holidays recently and we are very happy with her service. She listens to your requirements and provides many options. Always happy and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"emily was brilliant! Her customer service was 10\10 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just booked a holiday with Emily. She has been very helpful, efficient and responsive to my enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I told Emily when I wanted to go and my budget and she met my expectations perfectly. I was unsure of where I wanted to go and she helped me massively."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found us our perfect holiday to Rome. Simply easy communications with Emily, a great understanding of our requirements. Very good knowledge of our preferred area. Would totally recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my second holiday I've booked through Emily at Encore Travel. Last years holiday was such a success that I didn't hesitate this year in choosing them again. Emily was so patient with us as this years holiday has a very busy agenda. She spent hours coming up with different options to fit our budget and our needs. We now have the perfect holiday booked, travelling around Vietnam, a trip that Emily has done herself so could give us all such a lot of detail and advise based on her own experience. Really excited to go I'm sure this will be a holiday of a lifetime for us. Thanks Encore Travel for yet again a fantastic service. I couldn't recommend them highly enough. I believe you would not get a friendlier, fairer and easier service with any other company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to book with Encore Travel, Emily was very helpful with advice of the resort. Holiday booking made easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily was honestly so amazing at helping me sort out my holiday. Her response time with extremely quick and she was always at the other end of the phone no matter what the time was. She was always willing to make amendments and beat the other prices on the market. I cannot recommend this company enough for anyone looking to book a holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This was my first time booking with Encore Travel, will definitely be booking again with this company, Emily was fantastic and very patient with us as this was a group booking and we had to cater for everyone. Thank you for all your efforts, will be recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently book a holiday and flights, I found Emily very helpful. It was quick and easy an the service I received was excilent. I wouldn't use anyone else for future holidays Thank you so much Emily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily has been so helpful and informative, we have asked many questions and made a few changes to our original plans and nothing has been too much trouble for Emily. This is the first time we have used Encore Travel and following this experience would use them again and definitely would recommend to friends and family. Such a personal service , thank you very much Emily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service i received was quick and very helpful... the price of my flight they found me was very competitively priced and i will definitely use them again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Encore Travel is rated 4.95 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support