Encore Travel Reviews

4.95 Rating 112 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Encore Travel

About Encore Travel: We believe no two holidays should be the same and a human touch can make all the difference. We take the time to get to know you so we can help you find you’re amazing. Encore Travel will go the extra mile to find you the very best holiday deals, from all-inclusive luxury to budget conscious breaks to all destinations over the world.

As independent advisers also specializing in cruise holidays, our aim is to secure the best cruises, constantly sourcing innovative cruise deals from all major cruise lines and some of the newest cruise ships.

Tailoring cruise holidays to your individual requirements is our specialty. Whether you are looking for extra night’s pre or post cruise or you require a particular cabin, then just ask and it will be done. Almost anything you can imagine, we can create, according to your preferences and your budget. Or, if you don’t know where to start, contact us for specialist advice and inspiration.

Visit Website

Phone:
02034577190

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Knowledgeable prompt service. Well done Emily."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Emily has been extremely patient and has gone above and beyond to create a honeymoon itinerary that we have no doubt will exceed expectation. Very prompt to reply to my many queries and extremely willing to explore every possible option. No other supplier came close to beating the quote. Will be my first point of call for any future holiday bookings."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful quick and personal service. Helped us find a little bit of luxury on our limited budget. We are so looking forward to our honeymoon thanks to Jill @ encore!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They answered all my questions and helped with any concerns in a very friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I made an enquiry with Encore Travel and I can't thank Emily Trumble enough for how efficient and helpful she was- even with all my changes and millions of questions! I can't wait for my trip to Vegas in June and I will definitely be contacting Emily again for my holidays! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Emily was super, got back to me really quickly with lots of options."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Encore Travel got back to us instantly and went out of their way to ensure the holiday we wanted was booked. Friendly helpful service and good to know our holiday is also ATOL protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Booked us the trip we wanted with all the finer details and it was so easy. Will never use anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We found a hotel online and Emily from encore travel tweaked it to suit our needs and beat the price. Great service, great communication. All travel , transfer and hotel documents were sent to us via email to print off. Any questions or queries we had were answered straight away. Very pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Encore travel were amazing! We went to Rome and Emily sorted everything out....flights were perfect, the hotel was exactly what we wanted in the right location, we even had a very lovely private car for our transfer from the airport! We cannot fault the service we received from Encore Travel. Will definitely be using them for all our future trips, long and short! Thankyou so much x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly team nice and willing to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We was very please with all the team at oncore travel . They were so helpful with all my indivdual needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we have spoke with Emily Trumble for numerous holidays now and each one has been absolutely perfect! Hotels have been wonderful and the service from Emily is always first class! We will always think of asking Emily before booking any trip!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Emily sorted everything out for us and made it as fabulous as ever. I wouldn't book through anyone else again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have booked two of our family holidays with encore travel and both times have been very happy. Emily is very efficient and helped me out when I was abroad and needed to change my flights. I wouldn't book a holiday through anyone else - I've even asked Emily to price up our next family holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very personalised service and very quick response"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We will be using encore travel for all our holidays everything was sorted out from the moment we arrived at the airport till when we got home, we had a lovely time thank you Emily xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, found me a wonderful holiday for excellent price. Easy to contact and dealt with any questions promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient and effortless!! Emily has taken the hassle off us so we can concentrate on making sure we have the rest of the pre holiday documents and admin sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found Emily very helpful an very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Encore Travel is rated 4.95 based on 112 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support