emporium4sales.com Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend emporium4sales.com

Write Your review

Tell us how emporium4sales.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used this company last year and happy to try them again-asked them to collect a classic e type jaguar which was in bits from aberdeen-they boxed all items on the day no charge loaded the body by winch then delivered to me at nuneaton-again the price was supreme in fact cheaper than 4 others-service second to none and all on time-USE THEM!!!
Posted 6 months ago
We found this company by looking at the website and were impressed by the content and we were happy to book them to move some glass sculpture and antique furniture from London to Castelnau-de-Levis France. They provided a full packing and wood boxing service at no extra cost and the way the load was secured in transit was fantastic, the team sent carried all this out with great aplomb and professionalism. Delivered on time with no problems and kept us informed all the way. The cost was fully inclusive with no extras (unlike others) and great value. We would advise anyone to use this company and we will be using them again. Thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
they collected a consignment of furniture from thurso scotland to deliver to our home at llandanwg north wales-on time to the minute all goods in perfect order-best price out of 5 others and service second to none-would heartily recommend to all-will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
we had a home move carried out by emporium and it was great to find a company who knew what they were doing nothing was too much trouble and the team that turned up packed and repacked and loaded with no question all docs were taken care of and customs queries taken in their stride from Wiltshire to lecce in Greece-we had no qualms whatso ever. Use these people they are a true find 10 out of 10 in all areas. Price was strongly competitive and ideal.
Posted 1 year ago
emporium collected some period furniture from Monaco value £7000+ with some antique urns-great price collected on time and delivered to us in Warwickshire on the day requested-the driver was excellent and went the extra mile to sort everything-would easily use again and cannot recommend this company enough-5 star +++++
Posted 1 year ago
Used emporium to collect and deliver a set of gates from Southampton to me at Whitchurch they were fantastic nothing was to much trouble even when I asked them to deliver to mums some 11 miles away no extra charges delivered on the day I asked on time and the communication to keep me informed of progress first class would easily recommend and will use them again thank you 5 star plus!!
Posted 1 year ago
i was advised to look this company up by a friend and am i glad i did, having being badly let down by other transport companies it was refreshing to talk to true professionals, they collected a porsche 944 from alicante to bring back to wellington and all with great speed and care, all at a terrific price, these people are worthy to know and use with no heartache or fear, have also purchased some garden equipment from them, great prices/great delivery/great people/ 5star+++++++!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic site-had a classic bond bug collected and delivered-day i asked for on the nail-great price-bev and nigel were great true professionals and so informative-already recommended to my friends and used them-well happily use them again
Posted 1 year ago
emporium4sales.com is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews