EmployerTube Reviews

3.94 Rating 31 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend EmployerTube

How would you rate EmployerTube ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"supportive people, amazing job finders and advisers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Langford Russell
Verified Reviewer
"Best service from a recruitment platform that I ever had."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Anderson
Verified Reviewer
"Concept is good. support is good. worth for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joseph Scott
Verified Reviewer
"New feature of video interview and record interview for future reference is cool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rampton Baseley
Verified Reviewer
"As a new start up, I am taking services of any job portal first time. I am happy to recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good platform to manage recruiting process at single place, with other cool features and simple interface."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hannah Francis
Verified Reviewer
"Simple to use, great results! The site was easy to navigate, simple, and intuitive. Would highly recommend it to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Employer Tube- Great source for ad sales jobs I just discovered Employertube, and it has quickly become my number one source to find project management job opportunities. I especially like the the huge choice of sources it carries Jason Grange"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"video interview, wow. good platform to saving time. all employers must use it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sinton Andrews
Verified Reviewer
"“Great professional guidance for a future career”"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Providing Unique Opportunities to Placement Students"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One can save time with the recruiting process of ET. They have a best support as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"lots of jobs and offers. other few sites also have this, but it has a unique feature i.e. video presentation. I am expecting more thing to make job searching more easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"ET has large database of CV and easy filters to find matching candidates. I managed different levels of recruitement process on its platform. recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found a new job without visit employers for interview. video interview saved time and travel cost for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Saved lots of time and cost by video interview, recommended to make recruitment fast within reasonable cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was able to find an amazing job specific to my degree as a result of the tremendous work done by EmployerTube"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wouldn't use any other recruitment site. Great customer service and better than most. Also, it rates number one in job finding sites."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service! Best recruitment website for graduates."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Knight Frank
Verified Reviewer
"Amazing Opportunities and Extremely Supportive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EmployerTube is rated 3.94 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This