Emma Hardie Reviews

4.74 Rating 69 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Emma Hardie Reviews
Totally unreliable service. First order made did not arrive even though money was taken out of the account. I was told the order had not gone through for some reason. The order was for my daughters birthday and did not arrive in time. I was promised some minis to make up for the mistake. Cream arrived but no minis. I sent another email and was told minis would be sent out but over a week later I am still waiting. I will not be using this company in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product. The large size makes it very economical. The website is very easy to navigate and delivery is free. What not to like: excellent company, excellent product and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are natural and kind to the skin, good quality skincare
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love her products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fabulous quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow, simply the best, my holy grail of cleansers. Smells gorgeous, works like a dream to remove all make up and impurities and leaves my skin soft and silky.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Moringa Balm
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The BEST cleanser! The 10th year celebrations packaging is beautiful & a nice keepsake.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have tried other brands and this one I really like. Was recommended to try by nk space
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used your products for 5 years now and love the feel of them and their non-mineral base.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found the Emma Hardie site easy to use, will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having very sensitive skin, I'm very impressed with the Moringa cleansing balm accompanied with a flannel. It not only feels good with application, but my skin feels "super soft" afterwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
More than pleased with Moringa Cleansing Balm easy to use and leaves a lovely feeling on the skin Brilliance facial Oil best product I have ever used seems to suit my skin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic cream my skin feel so much better for this new to Emma Hardie glad I tried it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with products purchased to date and speed of delivery when ordering online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this for my wife ,she has used it before and is very happy with the results .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've used the Moringa Cleansing balm on and off for the last 10yrs and always come back to it, as its not just effective but also a pleasure to use. In addition to this the customer service that the company provides is exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love Emma Hardie’s Moringa Balm and actually look forward to the end of the day, so that I can massage my face with this wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s a good brands. No complains so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.74 based on 69 reviews