Emma Hardie Reviews

4.81 Rating 228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Emma Hardie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
I discovered these products through the M&S Advent Calendar 2 years ago and am so glad I did, my skin has never felt so soft.
Posted 2 months ago
I love this product - the smell is divine - and leaves my skin feeling clean but moisturised. No tightness. Lovely
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with service provided. Good quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used Emma I Proust for a few years now and the range is my first choice in beauty products. I have tried a few other brands but nothing suits me as well as Emma’s do.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful balm cleanser
Posted 3 months ago
I am thoroughly enjoying using Moringa Cleansing Balm with Cleansing Cloth. It’s super easy to use and is leaving my skin feeling soft and very clean.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these products. All nice and lightweight.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products and a very kind team
Posted 3 months ago
Have heard so much about Emma Hardie as a facialist. Reviews for her moringa balm by Caroline Hirons were so good that I had to buy it! And then the plump and glow hydrating mist was included in Caroline's Summer Kit which was a great bonus.
Posted 3 months ago
Love these products, so refreshing..
Posted 3 months ago
Luxury products
Posted 3 months ago
The balm is nice, it smells nice, but for the price, I would expect it to do more. I like to use this on days where I'm wearing no makeup, only to remove sunscreen. It doesn't take off makeup very well I'm afraid. As a cosmetic formulator I've made higher functioning cleansing balms and also purchased cheaper ones that work better. I will use this one for a therapeutic spa experience with the cleansing cloth which is very soft and nice.
Posted 3 months ago
Love Emma Hardie products had a problem with last delivery sent an email and problem solved great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
I've tried quite a few pretty special skin care ranges but Emma Hardie still remains there at the top, having met Emma Hardie and recieving a gorgeous facial I have total faith in the products and care instructions.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely lush! Smells heavenly, takes every scrap of make up off without stinging my eyes or skin and leaves my feeling lovely and soft. A staple in my skin care regime now.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service.
Posted 3 months ago
Love this cleanser it leaves your skin so clean and soft and has a beautiful scent.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product love the applicator
Posted 3 months ago
Such a beautiful cleansing balm.. I have a very sensitive skin..and even if I am 66 I still want to look ok after years of bad skin, and so conscious of it. luckily a beautiful husband who loves me as I am but now I can truely say my skin is beautiful..,All I want to say to all teenagers with bad skin.. as my teenager daughter has done with bad skin, good cleansing(cleansing gell and balm at night) and forget too much markup! X
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love this oil and I found a notable difference when I was unable to use it !
Posted 3 months ago
Emma Hardie is rated 4.81 based on 228 reviews