Emergency Drainage Ltd Reviews

3.79 Rating 14 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Drainage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Emergency Drainage Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Emergency Drainage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sorted very quickly, thanks v much
Posted 3 years ago
Adrian was Very pleasant and helpful. Explained everything well and courteous.

Payment was quick and efficient job done well. Would recommend thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks so much to Adrian, he was really friendly, helpful and professional throughout the visit. Very efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the work done, cleared my drains with no fuss. The use of the camara has highlighted the intiale problems which will help me in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite, gave me the run down of what he planned to do to unblock, and what might be required if unsuccessful. Successfully cleared the blockage. Very happy with the work
Posted 3 years ago
Would just like to say a massive thank you to the guys over at emergency drainage I had been having a reoccurring problem with my drain pipe that runs along my drive way I called them out with in 90 minutes they were at my front door to investigate the problem it would have appeared I had a stubborn blockage in in my line they used a piece of equipment called a high pressure water jetter I'd never heard of that before and what a piece of equipment it was the pressure of the water propelled the jet line up my drain towards my house and with it fifteen minutes the blockage camenrusing through they made sure everything was ok with a complimentary camera survey and began to show me every thing was as it should be no I would recommend this company to anybody.

Thanks guy
Posted 3 years ago
Great guys to work with at a commercial level
Posted 3 years ago
Terrific service, fast response A*
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in half an hour. Flushed drains and fixed problem within 20 minutes. Would use again, thanks.
Posted 3 years ago
Emergency Drainage Ltd is rated 3.79 based on 14 reviews