Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
difficult to assess service as I've never had to use the service, my one concern is that I was never informed of the renewal so I have had no opportunity to review or amend policy details, I don't know if the payments are the same or if they have changed, would appreciate some contact on this issue either through e mail or phone 07838316522.
Posted 2 years ago
Disgusting! What a rip off I thought I had national recovery but was charged £250 to recover my car home 130 miles away as it £1 per mile after the first 10 and it's worked out both ways ! I had/have a useless premium policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service as usual.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick renewal over phone even though I couldn't remember my reg! Very good value for money V AA etc
Posted 2 years ago
Impressed by what is on offer for the money.Very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Haven’t used them for breakdown yet but was impressed how easy to renew membership on line
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to register but not yet used their services, so really unable to comment any further
Posted 2 years ago
Awful service. Refused recovery on first request. Terrible. Left me and my wife in the rain for seven hours.
Posted 2 years ago
Overall excellent service provided. I've been with Emergency Assist for 3 years now and as long as the price remains competitive then I'll be happy to stay with them for another 3 years!
Posted 2 years ago
Only needed to use Emergency Assist once a couple of years ago but was very pleased with the service.
Posted 2 years ago
Got sent an email saying click onto the link and arrange your renewal, link showed a price that was dearer than what had been agreed. That was poor, hoping someone would just commit. Other than that, no problems at all
Posted 2 years ago
Only required breakdown assistance once and emergency assist arrived within 20 minutes and resolved the problem in minutes. Very impressed.
Posted 2 years ago
had taken policie out for a few years and never needed to use it -- when I did the customer service was poor read all the small print !!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good service & excellent product. Staff always very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve bought recovery services from Emergency Assist twice, the first time I wasn’t sure what to expect as it was a considerably cheaper option than the bigger companies, I was pleasantly surprised when a brand new top of the range recovery vehicle came out to rescue me. The operator was an extremely helpful pleasant chap, so based on this experience, I have purchased again.
Posted 2 years ago
This is my 2nd year with emergency assist I have called them put once and they was very efficient came out to me very quickly and took my car away to be mended highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Never had to use them, but my husband has used the breakdown recovery and everything went well.
Posted 2 years ago
Not used as yet but easy to purchase and get paperwork emailed so far so good
Posted 2 years ago
Although I haven't had to call them out for a break down etc, sorting out the policy was easy, it a very good price and the documents were emailed to me very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
As I have been lucky enough not to need recovery I can only talk about the renewal process which was very good and easy .
Posted 2 years ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews