Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

4.27 Rating 3,385 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency Assist Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.51 out of 5
Read Emergency Assist Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01945 586200

Email:

enquiries@emergencyassistltd.co.uk

Location:

Emergency Assist Ltd2 CornhillExchange LaneWisbechCambridgeshire

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only just joined so not needed to have call out yet Easy to join online but would appreciate small wallet sized membership card Happy with the price seems very competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Haven't needed to use you during my membership, lets hope it stays this way. Belt and braces
Posted 1 year ago
Not had to use call out yet but process of buying cover was straightforward and quick to do. A friend recommended this company as they had very efficient service when required.
Posted 1 year ago
This was easily purchased on line at a very good price hopefully will not have to use it .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to up, easy to renew, fast and responsive service to call-out request
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first renewal - very competitive - but I haven't had to call upon them yet in a breakdown situation yet
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service all the way. The customer service are very polite and helpful. Forget AA , RAC or any other emergency assist service. This is the second year I've joint. Great value for money. Thank you once again....
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to submit information required
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant !
Posted 1 year ago
I had my flat tyre and was not able to continue to my home. Called the Emergency Assist and it took 30 min for Dynes to come and rescue my car.
Posted 1 year ago
Just joined easy setup how good they are will only be proven when I need them
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value for money. However, l am still waiting for documents to be emailed to me.
Posted 1 year ago
good contact pleased with what they do
Posted 1 year ago
I took out motor breakdown cover with you and paid. Some time later I received an email from you informing me that the payment had failed. by the time I called back to pay again my cover had expired by two days. I was told that I would now not be covered until 48 hours later. When I questioned this I was told that it would take 48 hours to clear the transaction. How come? Normally money is cleared immediately unless there is a problem. I am not very happy about this, particularly if I have to pay for any break down within that 48 hr. period. Could you please explain?
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second year with Emergency Assist although 'thankfully' I have not had cause to call for assistance. knowing they are only a call away is really peace of mind for me. Really reasonable rates 'lower this year' and they seem pleasant professional people. A happy customer Thanx
Posted 1 year ago
Have had 1 call out during my whole membership which was quick and very efficient. I rejoin every year as it's the best value for money for a very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set up and knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friebdly
Posted 1 year ago
Driver turned up well within the eta and was efficient and helpful right through the process of getting me home.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to apply amazing cover for the cost!! Very impressed have recommended to friends
Posted 1 year ago
Emergency Assist Ltd is rated 4.27 based on 3,385 reviews