EMC Car sales Reviews

4.88 Rating 32 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EMC Car sales

Write Your review

Tell us how EMC Car sales made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was hard to please but they managed to get me a perfect match for my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These guys were great. Very friendly and efficient and I got a great deal!! Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Sell your car here, I visited EMC showroom and sold my car, I got good value for my car, it was all hassle free and quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Came all the way down from Wales and I wasn't disappointed. Really friendly service and I never felt pressured at any point. Helped me out with a warranty package. I got a great deal on a BMW 7 Series."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’ve been just to see few cars. The dealer was very polite. Will go back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I am so shocked with EMC Cars. They sold me a death trap. A car with a botched drive shaft that could dislodge at any moment. It’s not even an exaggeration to say I feel very lucky that me and my kids didn’t come to harm in this car. Don’t use them people! They couldn’t care less what they sell. No integrity or duty of care at all."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When the car developed a fault after 5 weeks, within 1 phonecall EMC had arranged for it to be repaired at a partner garage and a courtesy car sorted for the duration of the repairs. Superb service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really nice staff, so professional and very helpful. Will definitely go back their when it's time for a new car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good staff, very helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good experience. Professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased my last car from here a couple of months ago, would not hesitate going back there when I need to upgrade!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service. Nice and friendly staff. Made our 3 hour round trip, worth it, and we are happy with the car we purchased. We got also 24 months free warranty for ease of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and my mother got her new car at a very reasonable price. Very friendly team and would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sold my Land Rover Freelander at EMC Car Sales. Great customer service. They were able to part exchange my vehicle and financed me a near new car within a day, hassle free. 10/10 customer service and best experience so far in buying a car. 100% would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The overall experience was great. I am very happy with the level of service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and great staff. Really happy that I chose them. A lot of cars to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleasant staff & friendly environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Test drove, had the car valeted and sorted out tax insurance and payment in 20 minutes. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What can I say? Their customer service is nothing short of superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EMC Car sales is rated 4.88 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support