EMC Car sales Reviews

4.76 Rating 233 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EMC Car sales

Write Your review

Tell us how EMC Car sales made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Saw plenty of good reviews for EMC Car sales when I was considering this new car and this will be another one. I went to view the car in what was essentially a blizzard and the salesman (Noel) was still very friendly and accommodating. I didn't feel pressured in any way and Noel went out of his way to make sure I could drive the car away the same day. The car was well valeted and very clean, something that other garages I have been to seem to ignore. It's a pity I have never used this dealership before....but I will definitely make them my first stop for any future car purchases. Well done Noel and well done EMC Car sales."
Posted 1 day ago
"3rd time I have bought a car from EMC Car sales. Very Good dealer."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from start to finish - friendly professional staff, fantastic cars and quick turnaround. They even delivered the car the following day for us. Highly recommend and will use them again in the future!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful cars thanks for great service x"
Posted 1 day ago
"Most helpful staff. No problems at all, any queries are answered and staff go above and beyond."
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing cars! Bought my vw golf from there and wow what a car! Definitely recommend the service and the car!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional and polite service at EMC Car sales. Everything clearly explained and such a smooth transition when we picked up our new car. They also have a very impressive after sales care team. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service from Noel, no pressure at all and everything explained really well. No hassle and no problems since purchase, will absolutely consider again in the future and would have no problem to recommend"
Posted 1 day ago
"Defo recommend this place to buy your first car friendly helpful staff nice cars"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer services, the car I bought was just as described in the advert. Perfect!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful staff, would definitely recommend. Helped us without being pushy."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent and friendly. Would recommend EMC Car sales."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic customer service! Thanks Dave, I can highly recommend you!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Warm and friendly staff. I found it very easy. Only problem is I've an ongoing problem with an engine management light on. Been fixed 4 times yet still comes on after a few days. Still being sorted. Hopefully be sorted one day soon. Not sorted. Car is going back sadly."
Posted 2 days ago
"An excellent car buying experience. Very easy to deal with and deliver on promises made. See you when I’m in the car market again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and great help from EMC Car sales."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful, went out of their way to get me a car. Would recommended to anyone."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great friendly and helpful service. Reasonably priced. Would use again in future."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service bought Peugeot 308 Nathan did everything for me that I asked him to do. Would recommend them no pressure just good advice thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Couldn't ask for better service. Good choice of cars for all budgets, decent finance options if needed. Staff offer friendly banter which is always welcome and the transaction was easy. Car on collection was immaculate too & came with 24 months warranty. After two months the car developed a fault (OSF suspension spring). Called Monday morning. Dropped car off Monday lunch time. Picked car up Monday tea time. Repair was covered by the warranty with no questions asked and no messing about. Would definitely return to this place. Thanks very much to both Gabriel and the mechanic."
Posted 2 days ago
EMC Car sales is rated 4.76 based on 233 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support