Ella Palm Reviews

4.89 Rating 132 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Coco Mango, the new independent British jewellery brand, established in 2019.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Phone:

07921212745

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Ella Palm 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Ella Palm 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so in love with my new jewellery! It feels and looks so expensive and it is just gorgeous. I cannot wait to wear it every day. The shipping to germany was very quick and it was very nicely packaged as well.
Hey Laura, Thank you so much for leaving a lovely review. We love hearing from our customers hear at Coco Mango! Enjoy your new jewellery. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful jewellery, unique designs with excellent attention to detail. The perfect gift I can't wait to give ❤️
Hey Rebecca! We are so delighted to hear this and thank you for supporting Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella CM xxx
Excellent range and prices. Tip top.
Thank you so much! Glad you love as much as we do :) Ella CM xx
Loved the chain I got. Quality is good and feels and looks lovely. 10/10 recommend.
Hey. So happy to hear this! Thank you for your review, we love hearing customer feedback. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful jewellery. Nicely packed with all necessary instructions, pouch and cleaning cloth
Hey, so happy to hear you love the jewellery! Thank you for for supporting us. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Love your jewellery just wish you made necklaces slightly longer maybe adding a few more link would be good
Hi Joan. Thank you so much for purchasing from Coco Mango. We love hearing your feedback and will take this on board! Once again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
This is my second purchase from Coco Mango. Absolutely delighted with my earrings and necklace. They’re beautifully made and come very nicely packaged with a pouch to keep them in and a cloth to clean them
Hi Debra, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So happy to hear you love the jewellery as much as we do! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Ordered twice now as gifts for myself! Beautiful jewellery, lovely packaging, dropping hints for Christmas!
Hi Jen, Thank you for your support! Keep dropping those hints for Christmas ;) you're going to love our new collection! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
My daughter was absolutely thrilled with her gifts. Great quality at affordable prices too.
Hey! So glad to hear she loved her gifts :) Thank you for choosing Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Love this bracelet moves very well on the wrist and look really expensive very pleased with my buy
Hey. Thank you so much for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So pleased to hear you love it! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The purchase was relatively simple and easy. Received the item safely.
Hey Tshui, Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We hope you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Finally, an online jewellery store which matches my taste, I love all the necklaces that I purchased so far and get a lot of compliments from people all the time...thank you Coco Mango for being awesome!
Hey Dusana! Thank you for your lovely review, we LOVE hearing from our customers and are so pleased your love Coco Mango as much as us. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Great customer service. Nice products. Swift delivery.
Hey Sandra. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango :) We hope you love your new jewellery. Best wishes, Ella CM xx
The most beautiful jewellery ever! I am obsessed. The packaging is wonderful and it even smells beautiful?! I will absolutely be purchasing more jewellery from Coco Mango.
Hey Elena. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so thrilled to hear that you love the jewellery and our trademark scent ;) Don't forget to tag us! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Outstanding costumer service. A pair of earrings didn't fit my sister properly, they were a birthday gift. Zara emailed me right away offering to replace the earrings. So professional and kind. I recommend Coco mango to anyone. Great packaging and service. The earrings are stunning and beautiful!!!
Hey. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, it really does mean so much to us! We hope your sister loves the earrings! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Gorgeous earrings, came beautifully packaged, quick delivery!
Hey Jen. Thank you for your review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. We are so thrilled to hear you love them! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful Earrings! Fast and friendly service, with good communication.
Hey Rachel. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for purchasing from Coco Mango. So pleased you love them! Best wishes, Ella CM xx
I searched high and low for my wedding earrings. I came across Coco Mango and instantly fell in love with the brand and the products! I ended up ordering two pairs of the most beautiful earrings - they swiftly arrived in the most lovely packaging and scent. Deciding on the day will be a challenge! Thank you! Anna x
Hey Anna. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a beautiful review. We are so thrilled you found your dream wedding earrings with us. We hope you have a fabulous wedding day and don't forget to tag us ;) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Beautiful earrings, gorgeous packaging & brilliant customer service!
Hey. Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review! So pleased you love your earrings :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
High quality, elegant jewellery made with care. Coco Mango is fantastic when it comes to design, presentation and service which is the perfect combination to have. Whether you’re buying a treat for yourself or as a gift you won’t be disappointed. The staff are super friendly and helpful and I won’t hesitate to buy from them again in the future!
Hey Kyle. Thank you so much for leaving this review, we have been so busy we are just catch up now! We are so happy to hear you love Coco Mango as much as we do :) Best wishes, Ella CM xx
Ella Palm is rated 4.89 based on 132 reviews