Ella Palm Reviews

4.9 Rating 152 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Handmade premium gold, pearl and gemstone jewellery.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls and semi precious stones to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 7th February 2022
Lucinda E
Ella Palm 5 star review on 13th February 2021
Camilla Evans
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products, great service. Prompt delivery in very attractive packaging
Helpful Report
Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Carol, we are so pleased you are happy with our products and our service! :)
Love the necklace definitely one for layering! But simple and can wear with anything! Comes in great packaging too!
Helpful Report
Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We love reading our customer's feedback! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful item and good communication. Really wonderfully packaged too.
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful earrings and super quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A beautiful necklace, elegant and delicate if worn alone and versatile when layered with other necklaces! Gorgeous packaging too xx
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And so pleased you love the packaging as much as we do, Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful, high quality products and lovely packaging. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Great quality and loved the packaging also - have recommended to a friend!
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! And thank you for recommending to your friend :) Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Beautiful packaging and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Hi Carys- thank you so much for your review ; we have just re-branded and have upgraded our packaging which is even more beautiful than before x
A beautiful gift for a 21st, from the box to the scented paper to the beautiful white gift box, the whole gift experience was special. The necklace was stunning and so delicate. The birthday girl loved it.
Helpful Report
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Gorgeous jewellery and really quick delivery
Helpful Report
Hey Emma. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
This bracelet is Very elegant, Pearl quality is amazing and I really like the packaging it came in.
Helpful Report
Hey Sadia. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Really great service to match the lovely jewellery
Helpful Report
Hey Ryan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are thrilled to hear you have enjoyed shopping with us and love the jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I love the quality of pearls as-well as the simple yet feminine designs . My favourite young jewellery designer
Helpful Report
Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
A great range of stylist jewellery. Original designs and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for taking to the time to leave a review. We are so happy to hear you love our jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
The Aubree bracelet is gorgeous. Very expensive looking! Had quite a few compliments and enquiries about it. It was beautifully packaged and came with a cleaning cloth. Would highly recommended although like the exclusivity of being the only one to have one; at the moment anyway!
Helpful Report
Hi Jan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We are trilled to hear you love your new bracelet. We cant wait to see what you purchase next! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Absolutely lovely! The order came very fast, the earrings are beautiful and the entire package smelled amazing - I’m sure they’re spraying their packages with perfume! I will definitely order again and recommend Coco Mango to my friends! xx
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Helpful Report
Hey Anamaria, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! We are so thrilled to hear you love the jewellery and our signature scent ;) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
FAB jewellery, well made & super stylish. Great customer service😊
Helpful Report
Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are so pleased to hear you love the jewellery as much as we do. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I am so in love with these Earrings! They are absolutely stunning and the quality is amazing!
Helpful Report
Hey Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Enjoy your new earrings! :) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Shipping was quick and easy, the items came beautifully packaged and everything felt very luxurious. The tissue paper in the box is sprayed with perfume that smells amazing! The items were also beautiful, only quandary was maybe the bracelet could have a few different sizes, as is quite small but luckily fits.
Helpful Report
Hey Anneka, thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so happy to hear you love the jewellery and our secret signature scent ;) We will take your feedback on board regarding adding more sizes! Once again thank you for shopping with Coco Mango x
I have several pieces from Coco Mango, all great quality & beautiful, unique designs in pearls & gold. Very good, customer focused service.
Helpful Report
Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we love hearing from our customers! Enjoy your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Ella Palm is rated 4.86 based on 152 reviews