Ella Palm Reviews

4.89 Rating 137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ella Palm
Read Ella Palm Reviews

About Ella Palm:

Handmade premium gold, pearl and gemstone jewellery.

We believe that quality jewellery should be attainable and that everyone should have access to the perfect piece to elevate any look.

Our unique collection offers contemporary gold and pearl jewellery with a sophisticated timeless design. We use only the finest precious metals including sterling silver, 18k & 14k gold combined with freshwater keshi, biwa and baroque pearls and semi precious stones to create truly unique handmade pieces. An affordable premium jewellery collection that you will love to style and wear everyday.

Visit Website

Phone:

07921212745

Email:

info@ellapalm.com

Location:

shoreham by sea, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Ella Palm made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Mia Stradling
Ella Palm 5 star review on 21st August 2020
Anamaria Petrea
Ella Palm 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Sophie Spencer
Ella Palm 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Diana Brown
Ella Palm 5 star review on 31st May 2020
Kayley Hughes
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful necklace with pinkish pearl, very pleased with it.
Thank you - we are so happy you love your necklace x
Lovely piece that sits beautifully on its own or as part of layering with other pieces. Great quality and price. Highly recommended.
Thanks Lucy we are so pleased you love our products, thank-you for being such a fab customer! Zara x
Well made, great price and super fast delivery. 10/10 experience
Thank your for your lovely review Rory, we are happy you love our jewellery
Bought this for a friend for a special birthday, its perfect, amazing quality and she loved it!
Hi Rebecca, Thank you- we are over the moon that your friend loved her birthday gift from us. Many thanks for shopping with Amara Palm x
Amazing! The bracelet is stunning and came beautifully packaged - would highly recommend.
Thank You Summer- we appreciate your lovely feedback x
Beautifully packaged, so much attention to detail & quick delivery.
Hi Saffron; we love to hear from our customers - thank you for your wonderful review x
Bought these for my daughter who loved them. They arrived beautifully wrapped. Easily tracked and arrived on time.
Very pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase x
Arrived quickly. Good Quality. Lovely packaging
We are so thrilled to hear you love your new jewellery and that your order arrived quickly! Thank you again for supporting Coco Mango. Best wishes, Ella x
Just beautiful - simple & classy. The packaging is just as stunning & smells insane! My mum has bought me jewellery for my wedding day & I am so looking forward to wearing it. I love everything about Coco Mango - I want it all!!
We are so glad to hear this Danielle! Don't forget to tag @cocomango so we can see. Thank again for supporting us, Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Fabulous customer service, these girls go above and beyond. All jewellery I have received are phenomenal, the quality for the price is second to none. You won’t be disappointed!
Hi Taylor, thank you so much for your fantastic review. We love that you love our jewellery as much as we do :) x
I made an order as a birthday present for a dear friend. The earrings came on time and initially I wasn't pleased with the box which I ordered. I was contacted by Coco Mango and they confirmed there was an issue with it and quickly sent me the box for the earrings. I would like to say a big thank you for the prompt response and for sending me the gift box. I would definitely recommend Coco Mango to friends and family.
Hello, It seems as tho you did not receive the luxury gift box as per your order and just the standard postage box as our gift boxes are very strong and sturdy. We are ever so sorry about this we have had new members of staff start recently and they must of made a mistake when packing your order. We will refund this cost back to you ASAP. Many apologies it did not arrive as it should of. Best wishes Zara
High quality earrings and very quick delivery.
Hi Alice. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review and for supporting Coco Mango! Best wishes, Ella x
The most incredible quality, beautiful packaging and super fast delivery - couldn’t ask for more! Thank you!
Hi Faye! We are so happy to hear this! Thank you again so supporting Coco Mango, Best wishes, Ella x
lovely jewellery!!, a pleasure to wear
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review Sue! So pleased to hear you love your new jewellery :) Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Lovely earrings, beautifully packaged and prompt delivery too! ❤️
Hi Fenella, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We love hearing our customer's feedback and so glad you hear you love your new earrings. Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Excellent customer service, good shipping experience overall. Would recommend
Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, it really does mean the world to us! Enjoy your new jewellery, Best wishes, Coco Mango x
I have bought multiple items from Coco Mango every piece is beautiful and well made. I wear two of the earring sets I bought everyday. I will continue to buy from this store as long as I have disposable income! Orders are all packaged very nicely with keepsafe bags that can house the earrings when not in use. Very reliable company and I love the shop!
Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020 Ella Palm 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Hey Mia. Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and for sharing these stunning photos! We love how you have styled your Coco Mango Earrings and please don't forget to tag us in any new pics! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Beautiful jewellery, sent out in the most precious packaging! Really, really happy with my new bits of sparkle!
Hi Carol, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you love your new sparkle, tis the season after all! Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Lovely pieces we are really thrilled. My teenage daughter particularly loves layering the necklaces. Great quality and value. Definitely recommend.
Hi Lucy, Thank you so much so leaving such a lovely review! And that your daughter loves Coco Mango also! We love hearing feedback from our customers. Best wishes, Coco Mango team x
Really great experience with Coco Mango- fast delivery, nice packaging, great customer service, jewellery as gorgeous as as on pictures!
Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review., it really does mean a lot to us! Enjoy your new jewellery! Best wishes, Coco Mango x
Ella Palm is rated 4.89 based on 137 reviews