Elite Audio Ltd Reviews

5.00 Rating 214 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Audio Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Elite Audio Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01334 570 666

Email:

info@eliteaudiouk.com

Location:

Elite Audio,Unit 10,Comielaw Farm,Pittenweem,Anstruther,Fife,Scotland

Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Anonymous
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 14th October 2020
John Balman
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 2nd September 2020
Peter Allison
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Ryan Horton
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Anonymous
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Lee Brindley
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 29th February 2020
Graham Westcott
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just a quick review to say what a wonder experience I had dealing with Rachael and the rest of the team at Elite audio , I was looking to upgrade My audio physic classic 10 s for a pair of audio physics further up the range ..Rachael was so very helpful and worked really hard to find a deal that was good for me . I dithered and changed mind a few times over how much I wanted to spend and the colour of glass the speaker came in .Rachael was brilliant and found me exactly what I was looking for at a great price too . I highly recommend Elite audio .such a great attitude and brilliant customer service .Look forward to my next purchase and dealing with you all again Top marks Many thanks Andy Nye
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service from Rachael and the team. I live 650 miles away, but would not want to work with any other supplier to develop my system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was interested in a pair of speakers available at a very good price, ex-review. The process of payment and shipping was arranged very efficiently with lots of communication and the speakers arrived on time and in condition exactly as described. I will buy from the team again without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used to deal With a local company called Radford hi fi who gave a great service and great products. I was sad when they closed . Then I found Elite Audio who has given me a fantastic old fashioned service which is very hard to find anymore. From my first contact with Rachael who was so helpful and polite to Martyn who dealt with a trouble free delivery. I purchased a pair of Audio-Physics Classic 8 speakers and cables which sound superb with my LinnTurntable. A big thanks to you all. Nick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'd just like to say what a great experience it was to deal with Elite Audio. This was my first purchase from them, with no prior knowledge that they existed. Called them on a Monday, and spoke to Mark. Had a very friendly, relaxed and helpful conversation about my choice of components, with absolutely no pressure for a sale. Took the plunge and placed my order. They arrived lunchtime the following Wednesday. Packaging was first class, very secure and protected. Just great service. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elite were very professional and easy to deal with in ordering even during the current corona virus situation. How good a company is at sales and service is really shown when there is a problem in the delivery process or how a fault is handled. I did have a couple of issues with both delivery and a fault with the equipment. The speed and smoothness in how this was dealt with and sorted out was excellent. I can't really say much more than I really would recommend Elite Audio for both the level of professionalism they have shown and the stress free process any issues were dealt with. I would use them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I contacted Elite Audio about some speakers that had caught my eye. Mark asked some gently probing questions about my system and what exactly I was looking for. He then suggested some alternative (Audio Physic) speakers that might better suit my requirements. I duly opted for these, knowing that I could always return them. In fact they turned out to be perfect. The whole purchase process, involving Mark, Rachael and Martyn, was friendly, helpful and, in present circumstances, remarkably straightforward and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending this exemplary hi fi dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elite Audio Ltd simply surpasses any expectations of customer service. Dealing with Rachael, Martyn, Mark, Barry, Connie, Barry and the whole team is a pleasure. Prompt, empathic, helpful, you choose your adjective. Simply impecable. Doing hi-fi well is not easy, they help this skill come true in a relaxed environment. Covid-19 memories will be accompanied by Hi-Fi for me and Elite Audio Ltd was there to support it!
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Mark, I am absolutely delighted with my purchase from Elite Audio Ltd. – the clarity is astonishing. I have just spent three hours listening to some of my favourite tracks – wow! Thank you so much for the sage advice and suggestions you gave me the other day and for answering my questions so honestly and taking the time to guide a newbie taking his first steps into hi-res music even though I am probably at the lower end of your customer base in terms of spending power 😊 The audiolab M-DAC sounds brilliant, looks and feels premium and I am over the moon. One day, perhaps, I may be in the market for the “next level” of equipment and I know who I will come to. If only all retailers had this level of customer service, irrespective of the customer's budget - thank you Elite Audio Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been buying hi-fi kit from Elite for the last 3 years. I keep going back to them - so they must be doing something right?! As well as offering the products that I want, they do so with 100% emphasis on service and ease. Nothing is ever too much trouble and they are incredibly helpful. I've been looked after by Mark, Rachael and Martyn; these guys go the extra mile - they have to given they are 500 miles away from me. They are very good with shipping stuff back and forth and organise everything. They get my 100% recommendation. One of these days I must actually go to Pittenweem and meet them all in person!
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elite Audio advertised a brand new pair of Revel speakers at a great (and I mean great) price. I conducted a little research on the company, and then pressed the purchase button. This was absolutely no mistake. Although the supply took a little longer than anticipated due to the current circumstances, I was kept fully aware of the order progress by Elite Audio, so was not concerned in the slightest. In fact, I was so delighted with my new Revel speakers that I asked EA to source a matching centre speaker, which they did with great efficiency, and at a very keen price. A huge "Thank you" to Barry and Martyn for the service provided. Being fully satisfied, I shall return!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In Dec 2019 l subscribed to receive Elite Audio’s regular newsletter updates, this progressed to me following the company on Facebook. I began watching their videos, that promoted their products. It became clear that Elite Audio is a family run company this l liked. Not only are these videos presented in a very friendly manner, but the products/components are different from the components l had seen on other sites. As a life long music lover, l couldn’t help but be fascinated by these hi-fi components with alien names, and aesthetically pleasing too. It drew me further in. I did more research on the components that l liked, Manley, Boenicke Audio, Acoustic Solid etc. Then the first week in April 2020 following the receipt of their regular newsletter l drew up the courage to make contact via email with the company, thinking that l wanted to begin the discussion around upgrading my amplifier. My initial correspondence was with Rachael- Head of sales, Rachael’s customer service is second to none, she was very patient, re-assuring and above all her enthusiasm for the product came through. This culminated in a product suggestion by Rachael, that she thought would compliment made existing set up. It was an Audia Flight 3 2 amplifier. An Italian made product. It was beautiful to look at, it was different and the blurb that accompanied it was exciting. On the strength of all the above l chose to buy it. In the throes of finalising the deal and making the payment l had the chance to speak to Martyn- Logistics Manager. Martyn was very pleasant to talk with, again his customer service was second to none. Between the initial email contact and receiving my purchase it took approximately 3days. The whole experience left me thinking that Elite Audio will be first on my list when next l upgrade. Now I want to now publicly thank Elite Audio for adding to my happiness. At this point l haven’t even tested the amp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I recently and for the first time called Elite Audio for some advice. Being located a long way from them, I had a relatively low expectation. How wrong I was! I received great advice, a loan of some equipment to try and some useful technical support shortly after the equipment arrived. They made me a good P/X offer for my old equipment when I came to purchase. Great service and friendly to boot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A little 5* review to brighten the day in these troubled times. I have been a customer of Mark for over 15 years (Connoisseur Audio – Manley Pre with gold facia my first purchase, wish I still had it). Over the years my system grew in quality and Mark was there all the way, well almost. I strayed once or twice. Grass and green etc. Although interesting never really satisfying. So here I am, greyer and with a system that brings music to life and enhanced my listening pleasure in many ways. All I can say is Mark and his team are recommended without reservation. Mark, Rachel, Martin thank you for making an old man very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Following my third major purchase from Elite Audio over the last 3 years I would recommend Mark and his team for hifi purchases without reservation. I am a cautious buyer, (some might say difficult!), ask a lot of questions and like to test things in my own system. They have given great advice, been first class in giving me time to make sure things were right and made it very easy to test a variety of equipment in my own home hundreds of miles from the showroom. The icing on the cake is the great value they offer through trade in. Particular thanks on this occasion for Mark's initial advice and to Rachael for her prompt replies to emails and chasing information from manufacturers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
May I first of all say what a fantastic team Elite Audio have They all have a can do want to attitude rarely seen in the industry Communication, advice and customer service excellent
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 29th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am more than happy with the service i received from Elite Audio great customer service. My go to Audio store and hope to be in touch again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s can be quite daunting buying a special and expensive bit of Hifi from the other end of the UK but the Elite Audio team were amazing! The service, communication & help was exceptional, one of the best buying experiences I’ve had. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ich habe das erste Mal bei ELITE AUDIO bestellt. Natürlich war ich skeptisch einem unbekannten Händler weit weg von Österreich vorab eine Überweisung eines hohen Geldbetrages durchzuführen. Aber alles war perfekt!!! Die Kommunikation, die Transportzeit, die Verpackung und vor allem die Qualität der Ware. Alles war so wie auf der Homepage beschrieben. Meinen neuen Lautsprechern sieht man nicht an, dass sie gebraucht sind. Vielen Dank für alles liebes Elite Audio Team!!!! Gerne bestelle ich wieder bei Euch.
Elite Audio Ltd 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve recently made two transactions with Elite Audio, the first was a pair of amps which were bought at a competitive price and shipped to Spain, the second transaction involved organising a pair of speakers to be picked up from my uk home and once again shipped to Spain. On both occasions the customer service was outstanding, the communication and the professionalism from both Rachel and Martyn was excellent, they really delivered an outstanding customer experience and I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them to other customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Elite Audio Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 214 reviews