Sell My Book Reviews

1.63 Rating 8 Reviews
13% of reviewers recommend Sell My Book

How would you rate Sell My Book ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Didn't accept ISBNs on website?? Contacted them to ask questions and no response, very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"DID NOT ACCEPT ISBN Nos"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"does not want"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I submitted books over a month ago and haven't heard back. I then sent an email of complaint and still havent heard back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I entered the code for a brand new book and only got £1, guess I'll go sell it on ebay..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I put in 15 Isbn codes in and you didn't recognise any of them now you tell me to try again?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer good prices but the website doesn't seem to be working. Each time I enter the ISBNs and submit them, it stays on the same page and the ISBNs entered disappear. I don't really know what to do... I have tried contacting them three times over the last few weeks but so far to no avail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sell My Book is rated 1.63 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This