Sell My Book Reviews

1.56 Rating 9 Reviews
11% of reviewers recommend Sell My Book

Write Your review

Tell us how Sell My Book made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"What a useless waste of time using this site .....any other site at least can give a value for books ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Didn't accept ISBNs on website?? Contacted them to ask questions and no response, very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"DID NOT ACCEPT ISBN Nos"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"does not want"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I submitted books over a month ago and haven't heard back. I then sent an email of complaint and still havent heard back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I entered the code for a brand new book and only got £1, guess I'll go sell it on ebay..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I put in 15 Isbn codes in and you didn't recognise any of them now you tell me to try again?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They offer good prices but the website doesn't seem to be working. Each time I enter the ISBNs and submit them, it stays on the same page and the ISBNs entered disappear. I don't really know what to do... I have tried contacting them three times over the last few weeks but so far to no avail!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sell My Book is rated 1.56 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support