Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 556 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Balloon was very nice but the box could have been in better condition
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous balloon at a good price. My little grand-daughter loved it. Ginormous box which could have been prettier. Great communication.
Posted 4 months ago
I do think the balloons are a little pricey but other than that I was very pleased with the balloon I ordered and was delivered in time for my mother’s quarantined 40th.
Posted 5 months ago
Balloon looks great for sons birthday but arrived 2 days early so unfortunately unable to provide a birthday morning surprise. Good price for balloon and delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Very reliable, speedy service, packaged well and arrived when it says it would - thank you!!
Posted 5 months ago
I was very pleased with your quick service and my grandson loved his extra surprise for his 8th birthday. The only thing that let you down from scoring excellent was my message wasn’t enclosed, which was very disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on Saturday as expect opened box Sunday morning for a birthday surprise by 4pm same day the balloon had shrivelled and virtually deflated, which was a shame. However very pleased with the look of the ballon and delivery service.
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with my purchase.
Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
Would have given 5* but there was just some discrepancy between the prices shown on the facebook page to that on the website.Prompt response to messages, item delivered as described & on the right day with clear updates on times.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello,

Many thanks for your order and review.
Any prices you might of seen on our Facebook would of been for local collection. All delivery prices for throughout the Uk are on our website only.
Hope this helps.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Hello

My order arrived on Saturday in readiness for the Birthday on Sunday.

Today is Tuesday and the balloons already started to deflate.

Nonetheless, easy to Place an order and pleased that my order arrived in time.

Thanks guys :)
Posted 6 months ago
Ballon arrived on the day asked for. Design was amazing. Was a bit disappointed that the balloon only lasted 2 days
Posted 6 months ago
Great but expensive, I wouldn’t have spent that amount but in lockdown I needed something for a friends 50th
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, delivery time was 4 hours delayed, however I was very pleased with my order
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was on time and well boxed. Balloon itself was excellent... but lettering stuck on it wasn’t. Wording wasn’t as ordered (close but not right) and peeled off soon after delivery. I’d order again but without the lettering.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and a lovely response when I had to cancel one of my orders as the intended recipient sadly died soon after I had ordered a balloon as a cheery thought.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly service and goods delivered when stated.
Posted 6 months ago
Good when arrived was a little late in the day 6.30pm and did have to chase it up.
Posted 6 months ago
Although the balloon looked lovely I did have a little problem, it did clearly say on the box not to use anything sharp to undo the box - I stupidly used scissors to undo it and the balloon popped so Sadly I never got to use it 😞
If there’s one thing I could say it would be to use another piece of cardboard above the balloon to stop this from happening - this no one else’s fault but my own.
Posted 7 months ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 556 reviews