Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 552 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Disappointed in the product received and subsequent customer service. Will not be using this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 3 balloons - a 3, a 0 and a large cocktail balloon at a cost of £58.97. The balloons only lasted 3 days. A complete waste of money!! They arrived on time and looked ok but didn't seem particularly 'filled'. Very, very disappointed but too late to order more.
Posted 5 months ago
I felt they were overpriced and one of the balloons was a bit limp
Posted 5 months ago
I was very disappointed because despite your constant assurances that the balloons would arrive on the 27th in time for my wife's 60th birthday the next day, they didn't actually arrive until late afternoon on 28th.
Although she didn't say anything, my wife was very disappointed on the morning of her birthday to not have it marked in the traditional family way when, like so many, she was already dealing with a cancelled party.
Posted 5 months ago
Balloon ordered for my granddaughters 7 birthday. Ordered for delivery on Sunday in the hope it would still be inflated for her birthday on the Monday as she would be at school on the Monday. It was delivered on Saturday and deflated by Monday so for £27 pretty disappointing. We've had regular helium balloons last for days
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a birthday balloon 4 days in advance allowing for any delays due to Covid-19 but my granddaughter received the balloon 4 days after the requested date although I was assured it would arrive on the date specified. Poor service but the balloon was lovely.
Posted 5 months ago
I had been so happy that I had been able to source 2 x balloons marking my daughters 16 birthday during lockdown and was very excited to release them as a surprise on the day. Unfortunately the ‘6’ was deflated as I removed it from the box. This meant that the balloons as a couple were of no use. Whilst I revived a refund for the one deflated balloon of £19.99 I did not receive a full refund for both. This was a lot of money to pay for a display which I was unable to use. My daughter was 16 - not 1! I was advised that I could only be refunded for the defective balloon which I think was unreasonable.
Posted 5 months ago
One of the balloons that came was half deflated with no puncture when it arrived and anouther item I ordered was no longer in stock but was only told the day before
Posted 6 months ago
Balloon was excellent. Packaged well in a way that would offer a lovely birthday surprise for a little one. However, paid for delivery before 12 and received an email that am to say it would be between 2 & 4pm (is high is when it came). Understand it’s a difficult time but if service is not available, don’t offer (or charge for) it. Emailed to ask for a refund of delivery fee. A week later and have heard nothing. Disappointing.
Posted 6 months ago
One of the balloons came near enough deflated, the other was spot on though, and the personalisation was a nice touch.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello, so sorry to hear that one of the balloons didn’t survive the journey, this is obviously very rare, please contact us in order to resolve this further
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Late receipt of parcel, the day after the birthday party the decorations were for.
Posted 3 years ago
After paying to have my parcel delivered in 3, by the 5 day it still had not arrived and had to phone to fund out that royal mail had no track of my parcel, and new parcel had to be re send.
Posted 3 years ago
placed order a week ago today ,,,, still waiting for it ..
Posted 3 years ago
Im still waiting on it being delivered
Posted 5 years ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 552 reviews