Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 556 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic balloon kept upto date on delivery and came on chosen day will be ordering again
Posted 3 days ago
Love the balloons that arrived!! Little late doing the review BUT almost a week later and they haven't deflated at all!
My son loved them
Posted 3 days ago
Great service throughout. Highly recommend and I will be using them again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely beautiful balloons excellent quality and arrived on time my little girl was over the moon with them. fabulous!!!
Elevation Balloons 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Kept updated all the time with shipping etc, the balloon looked stunning! My boyfriend loved it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Fantastic company. Balloons arrived on time and look brilliant. I will be ordering again shortly for my youngest son. Can’t thank you enough.
Posted 1 week ago
The balloons are unique and just have that extra something to make the person receiving them feel extra special. Always deliver on time and always get a notification of what 2 hour time slot they will arrive in,
Excellent all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a balloon for a 1st birthday that was expensive but happy to pay as thought it looked nice.
It arrived on time but didn’t even stay inflated for duration of day.
Disappointed and no reply to my email complaint!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time when stated..Lovely balloon for my grandaughters 1st birthday
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and prompt delivery and great item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the balloon that was delivered! I had to change the address & the team were really helpful. I just wish the pictures online of all the options were of actual balloons & not just animations as the colour i thought id chosen was quite different to what was delivered. It was still lovely tho 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery, good communication. Excellent product at a good price.
Would certainly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Balloon ordered for my grandson, it was personalised as I asked and come boxed and delivered on time also as I asked. This isn't the first time I've ordered, the last time was exactly the same, well done, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
On time and as described, what more do you want?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved this Balloon - great service and delivery Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the product used it for the second time now and always get my balloons on time. Thank you for your service 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve always had great service from this company! From email correspondence to promised date of delivery! It’s now my favourite website to order my balloons from for all occasions! :)
Elevation Balloons 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company three times now. I am impressed with their level of service. The balloons arrived on the day and updates are given. The people receiving them were surprised and delighted. Will be my go to company for balloons!
Posted 1 month ago
The swan balloon was perfect - packaged well and delivered on my requested date. Will definitely order from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 556 reviews