Elevation Balloons Reviews

4.51 Rating 540 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Elevation Balloons
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Elevation Balloons Reviews

About Elevation Balloons:

Elevation Balloons provides inflated balloons throughout the UK. We aim to have the highest standards of customer care and deliver our balloons on a selected day of delivery. Elevation Balloons have a huge range of balloons available to be delivered inflated with helium to a door of your choice. Bring a smile with an inflated balloon in a box. www.elevation-balloons.co.uk

Visit Website

Email:

info@elevation-balloons.co.uk

Location:

Elevation BalloonsMile Oak Industrial EstateOswestrySY10 8GA

Write Your review

Tell us how Elevation Balloons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved the product used it for the second time now and always get my balloons on time. Thank you for your service 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve always had great service from this company! From email correspondence to promised date of delivery! It’s now my favourite website to order my balloons from for all occasions! :)
Elevation Balloons 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I have used this company three times now. I am impressed with their level of service. The balloons arrived on the day and updates are given. The people receiving them were surprised and delighted. Will be my go to company for balloons!
Posted 1 week ago
The swan balloon was perfect - packaged well and delivered on my requested date. Will definitely order from here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good reliable service. Can highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would never buy anything from this company again. Balloons arrived 3 days late. So missing for the birthday that they were meant for. And no worthwhile response from the company regarding this issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank-you for taking the time to write a review. I am very concerned with the experience you describe. I would ask you to call us on 01691 596100 during office hours so we can try to resolve this for you.
Thank-you
Posted 1 month ago
Balloon was very nice but the box could have been in better condition
Posted 1 month ago
These balloons look great and last a long time, I've bought a few of these now for my niece, nephews and best friend to bring a smile to their faces on birthdays, and they definitely do the trick, well worth the money
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have purchased a balloon from EB and can’t fault them ! Balloon just as I’d hoped for Delivery system excellent giving notice of delivery time which worked like clockwork ! Thank you ! I’ll be back !
Posted 1 month ago
Great balloons
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was straightforward and enjoyable. Rosie was really helpful and the balloons were a big hit. Now, 2 weeks later, the majority of the balloons are still inflated!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from elevation balloons, friendly helpful staff, so many lovely balloons to choose from and great quality! Would highly recommend 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly helpful team. If ask them what balloons m price range they will go out of there way show you pictures of balloons they have and ideas of how add more too it.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful balloon! My daughter was thrilled! Came on time too great service
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly couldn't do enough to help me deliverd my balloons to which I wasn't expecting my balloons were beautiful great value for money wasn't expecting 2 of them to be so big was very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Asked at short notice fir some balloons and was able to collect same day. Ballons sre still going strong after 1 week. Great service and choice thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered balloons from here which lasted ages. Sadly recent purchase arrived not very inflated - which is such a shame.
Posted 2 months ago
Was very pleased with the balloons for a birthday,packed well too.
Posted 2 months ago
Balloon was perfect and arrived as paid for
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant balloons and fantastic. Service. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Elevation Balloons is rated 4.51 based on 540 reviews