Elemental Crystals Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elemental Crystals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Elemental Crystals Reviews

About Elemental Crystals:

Jump into the realm of crystals, allow yourself to indulge and experience the magic within.

Here at Elemental Crystals, we believe in looking at life with an alternative approach, favoring a more natural way to improve our Mind, Body, & Soul. Within our website, you’ll find a wealth of information on what crystals are, how they can help you, and how to work with them. We believe crystals have something to offer everyone, from those looking for help with their arthritis, for those struggling with insomnia.

Visit Website

Phone:

01467 623169

Email:

info@elementalcrystals.com

Location:

39 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Elemental Crystals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service as usual as well as lovely products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality crystals with a beautiful vibe! Ordered on line as it can be challenging to visit the shop. Arrived on time with no damages.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for this lovely review Julie, if there's anything else we can do for you please let us know.

Thank you, Joss
Posted 4 months ago
I was gifted a massage with Retreat Aberdeenshire and their rooms are upstairs through Element. Had an amazing massage and naturally afterwards browsed Elements beautiful selection of crystals. Couldn't resist and bought a stunning crystal and Joss offered so much information about the crystal - thank you so much.
Such a wonderful energy in their rooms - thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service ... packaged well and speedy delivery.
Loved my purchases and would not hesitate to recommend this business ... keep up the great work @ Elemental Crystals
Posted 8 months ago
I was watching a live feed from joss , he was showing us some of his wonderful crystals . I bought two wonderful crystals and they arrived on the Monday morning . Fantastic fast delivery and very we packaged,Will definitely be buying fro
Joss again . He knows his crystals this man couldn't of been more helpful . A pleasure to buy from
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy Delivery and Beautiful Crystals thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful.
Posted 1 year ago
Its easy to see that Joss has a expansive knowledge and passion for his crystals...whether its an online enquiry or a visit to his shop, he’s always more than happy to give guidance to the most appropriate crystal for any situation
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and the owner was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional Chrysocolla specimens. :)
SPD
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Thank you. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought Moldavite. All good. As specified and shown on website. Quick delivery, happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a gift voucher just before Christmas and I’m sure the owner paid extra postage to ensure it arrived in time which was very kind. My mother-on-law has since bought her crystal and loved the range in the shop and the service she received. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and service..
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was simple and the service was wonderful quick/ efficient .
The crystals I ordered was better then expected.
My girlfriend just loves crystals and she was overwhelmed with her gift.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing selection of crystals and amazingly fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, great service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
After a little confusion, I was able to call and speak to these guys and they sorted it all out! Great customer service and my mum loves her Crystal. I would be happy to buy again from these guys!
Posted 1 year ago
Joss’s knowledge is second to none, brilliant atmosphere and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Joss’s knowledge is second to none, brilliant atmosphere and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Elemental Crystals is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews