Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 23,942 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have ordered my menthol filters (16mg) from you a couple of times and the ordering and delivery service is great! Unfortunately I wasn't very impressed with the filters this time as they didn't "click" on first use and seemed to run out very quickly. They seemed very weak! I made sure that when I changed a filter, I put it on a newly charged battery! Has anyone else had this problem??

Thank you!
Jennifer Murray
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Jennifer,
Thank you for your review and your regular custom.
If you could email the Customer Care team (help@electrictobacconist.co.uk) detailing the problem you had - ie how many cartomizers were not to the same standard as you have come to expect) and we should be able to offer you some sort of compensation in the form of a credit/refund/replacement.
Kind Regards
Pascal Culverhouse
Managing Director
The Electric Tobacconist Ltd.
Posted 5 years ago
gave to my sons , too didnt work lasted about 20 goes on it, not worth sending back,
Posted 5 years ago
Very very fast delivery, 24 hours. Jacvapour e-liquid is the best but unfortunately VIP cartomisers Vanilla were very poor quality. I normally use one Jacvapour in 2 days but the VIP ones lasted me a few hours only, will not buy them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Madeline,
Thank you for your feedback.
Regarding the cartomizers, in the vast majority of cases it is the battery which has reached the end of its lifespan (VIP recommend you change your battery every 2-3 months) and is working much less efficiently than before.
The effect of this is that anything less than a full cartomizer will appear empty since the battery does not have enough power to produce consistent vapour.
As this was your first order with us, we are unable to track when you last purchased a battery, but this may be worth looking at.
If the above diagnosis is irrelevant and you have been using a new battery, then please email the customer service team for a replacement (help@electrictobacconist.co.uk).

Best Regards,
The Electric Tobacconist Team

Posted 5 years ago
The service is excellent. But, the product is not for me, I will not be taking up e-cigarettes.
Posted 5 years ago
There was a problem with one order but after a phone conversation the problem was quickly and satisfactorily resolved.
The reason was I asked for 24mg nicotine and I received 16mg.
Posted 5 years ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 23,942 reviews