Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,652 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent,next day delivery can`t be beat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company can't be beaten placed an order 1130 and delivered the next day what more can you ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use website and a well stocked range of products. Even because of covid 19 the website still loads relatively quickly. Delivery is fast, usually order on a Friday and receive it on a Saturday. Only had to wait a few days one time but it was a very busy postal period then. May start using more often because I fear local shops may soon not have products in stock and electronic tobacconist still has a wide range of stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always very good prices and fast delivery. Plus the best customer service team I have ever known. Keep it up, you're doing an excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great speedy service as usual, thanks. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The only place I shop when it comes to vaping! Great price, great service and the delivery is almost always within a day. Ideal at the moment, sorted without having to leave the house. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent product range and delivery as promised !st. class. thank you I will use your company very frequently from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with all my purchases, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to order. Great selection. Good delivery. Have used for a while now and cant fault this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Whole experience was great, easy to use website even had my previous orders for easy re-ordering! Super fast delivery even over weekends! Well done guys, big thumbs up from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, competitive prices and very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I keep coming back to ET because of the stellar service. Lots of choice, simple to filter using the straightforward web interface, and if you order by 4pm you will have them the next day. They have never let me down on this. For a slacker who lets his stock get too low, this is invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service! Easy to order and items came very quickly. Also cheaper than other suppliers. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very friendly, obliging company, really good prices, customer service, Is excellent and delivery is spot on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service never had a problem and delivery service is excellent! Best iv ever had always comes days after my order put in!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Even due this time of uncertainty the Electric Tobacconist managed to send my order in good time and package well, great communication too, overall an excellent service, thank you to all of your staff and team x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased with service and my order. very quick and easy to use the order process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is now my go to place for all things vape. The service is always excellent. The website is simple to use whether you are on a desktop or mobile version. Huge range of products to suit your needs. Very reasonably priced and everything always turns up on time... and always faster that I expect. Thank you for being my #1 provider
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication, received items promptly..would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,652 reviews