Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 23,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always reliable and delivers on time. On the very rare occasion there is an issue it is always rectified and resolved very quickly.

Wide range of products and the most competitive in terms of price than any other company.
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered some pods the website was very easy to use and they offer a great range of different products and my parcel was delivered quickly in only 3 days
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
I found this company by chance and im really glad I did, I love the e liquids and theres plenty to choose from. The delivery is fast and they have some great deals, won't be going anywhere else from now on. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 5 days ago
Hassle free ordering prompt service even during lockdown can't fault them amazing website always find what we need 😊😊😊😊😊
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery and the right items sent. Website easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant quality items and quick on delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, quick delivery, excellent customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always, fast and reliable
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent service, my order was delivered in less than Seventeen hours after placing the order.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Always prompt delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great service great price great taste
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast service and delivery, very impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
Great guys, awesome service. They have always delivered fast and the products are well packaged and get to me in perfect condition. The repeat order function makes everything simple (which is great when I forget and need things in a hurry!). Now started sending them as gifts to friends which goes down very well. Cheers ET.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery (even with COVID issues) and nearly half the price I was paying at a large national supermarket. My “go-to” supplier!!
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with service. Customer for sometime now. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Website easy to use especially for someone with little knowledge of using said products- always delivered promptly and free if you take advantage of their offers which are good value for money.
Posted 6 days ago
I missed my delivery twice, entirely my fault. ET UK were great. They responded to my email quickly & I received my delivery the next day. I love buying from ET UK always a great choice of product & arrives Securely & swiftly.
Posted 6 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 23,969 reviews