Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,322 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 16th January 2020
GN Payne
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 2nd January 2020
Eileen Churchill
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 26th December 2019
Andrew Thompson
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Kristi may
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 24th December 2019
Sharon Lyford
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Samuel Baars
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th December 2019
Jared Nicolson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The items were delivered in good condition and very quickly however the cost of delivery was as much as the items I ordered and there was no option for cheaper delivery
Posted 4 months ago
User friendly web site, delivery was incredibly quick.

I would have given 5 stars but please help me to reduce my environmental impact through plastic waste, by using paper or cardboard instead of plastic for delivery envelope.

I am asking the same of all companies I purchase from and it influences which ones I use.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficiency of online service and speed of delivery very good. Falvour of juice (custard) - horrible - but its down to personal taste I guess
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered for a friend and was very pleased with how easy the website was to use along with how fast the delivery was. Product was exactly as advertised.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered and despatched quickly,
Posted 4 months ago
Until I had used Electric Tobacconist I had been buying my vape juice in shops, and decided to shop a little more efficiently, upon choosing Electric Tobacconist, based on website ease of use, selection and price, I was very happy to discover that my delivery would be dispatched the next day at no extra cost. My juices arrived on time and in perfect condition, the packaging was extremely secure and safe.
Posted 5 months ago
Great delivery turnaround time.
Happy with product
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived on time . Good quality product
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at great prices, speedy delivery item came the very next day
Posted 5 months ago
I have purchased from this company many times and it is always excellent - the main plus points being the speed of delivery, having a great website & offering discounts.

It would be good to see more 50/50 or high PG flavour varieties, but apart from that I can’t fault it. :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service had an issue with my vape and they sebt a replacement out straight away :)
Posted 5 months ago
9 TIMES OUT OF 10 PERFECT DELIVERY IS FAST AND CORRECT AND GENERALLY NEXT DAY , IF THERE IS A PROBLEM AND THE ITEMS DONT TURN UP YOU HAVE TO WAIT 7 DAYS UNTIL THEY SEND REPLACMENTS
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was fast and professional.
Posted 6 months ago
Cheapest around for my favourite liquid which is mango passion salt, quick delivery and im a first time user and will definitely be using again.
Posted 6 months ago
Good offer on the product that I wanted but couldn't get my 10% new customer code to work. Emailed to inform of issue but didn't get a response in time to place my order due to needing the product fairly quickly. Also item was sent via the royal mail 48hr service and not 1st class so but the items still arrived withing 2 days which is probably better than most companies to be fair. The website is nicely designed along with being easy to navigate. All in all I'll gladly use the service again due to how good the offers are and the range available.
Posted 6 months ago
10 days an havent got
Posted 7 months ago
easy to use website, quick and efficient service, happy to use them
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery was quick, ordering and paying was easy and not overly time consuming, only had an issue with how the website was working on my phone.
Posted 7 months ago
Good range of products and really speedy delivery :-) order before the weekend for next day delivery
Posted 7 months ago
An Excellent Ecig shop. I can only make ONE FAULT no Jac Vapor anymore 😕 I think if they had stocked goldon tobbaco and the battery's and tips it would still be for sale. Shame as I found I didn't cough up as much oil using Ecigs like that!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,322 reviews