Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy Donohue
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 30th July 2020
david roberts
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Clare Wilson
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Carol porter
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Blair smyth
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Liam David Murray
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th November 2016
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, products always in stock, good discounts and fast delivery. Website is very easy to use too. 10 out of 10
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered last week some liquids, they came within 3 days, FREE delivery and the liquids are amazing!
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quick service. Easy ordering and very satisfied with product. How do I get a discount code? Thanks.๐Ÿ˜
Posted 8 months ago
everything I ordered came very quick and with care, I had a very small issue with my purchase, I sent an email and within 2 days received a replacement, thank you Very much for dealing with my order with care.

I am now off to buy some juice on here.

Thank you so much :)
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic and quick service. Ordered Monday lunch time and received Tuesday lunchtime.
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Tobacconist is amazing! Their range of vaping products, fast delivery (free over £10) and customer care is the reason it's the only online shop I use for e-liquids and other vaping goods. Keep up the great work! See you again very soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Always get a 1st class service. Very fast dispatch. Securely packaged to fit the letter box. Kept up to date when they've sent the items. Free postage too. Excellent company! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Electronic tobacconist is so easy to use and really handy for all your supplys also order and delivery is a star
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery. Great value!
Posted 8 months ago
Reliable prompt service. The only place I use for all my vaping needs
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, better prices than high street ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 8 months ago
So far, this is one of the few companies i have used for liquids where ordering before the afternoon cut-off point, the goods are actually despatched that day (as promised) and so far, have arrived the following day via Royal Mail.
Posted 8 months ago
Always an excellent service and fast free delivery when you spend over £10.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using this company for over a year now and cannot fault it the delivery is speedy even if you order after 4pm , website is super easy and can re order within mins due to the order history on my account. Many different ways to pay also which is cool . Love the amount of different flavours and kits if you ever feel like a change & love that they have genuine reviews on their products ๐Ÿ‘Emails rec'd when they have offers on everything ๐Ÿ™‚ seriously would not go anywhere else they are the best company for all my needs to vape and more !!
Posted 8 months ago
You look,you choose,you order and you get ,quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Really pleased with my products and great quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
first class delivery every time an order is placed
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered e liquids, very reasonable price. Package arrived following day in discreet packaging. Orders £10 and above, qualify for free delivery. I've used electric tobacconist on many occasions and have never been let down. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
The product arrived in an incredibly short time (within 24 hours of ordering). The website was easy to read and the range of products is superb. I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great value for money and fast delivery. Will definitely be using them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,269 reviews