Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 23,775 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 7th June 2020
Miquel Rox
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Pedro Roberto
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 17th May 2020
Kane Wapshott
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Dawn Brown
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 5th May 2020
Neil Ryan Richards
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 4 star review on 29th April 2020
Matthew Rees
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order and always very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
One of the only places I can find the liquid I want and fast delivery aswell
Highly recommended
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery.
No nonsense website and a vast choice even though my elderly Mum only uses one product.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. My products came quickly. Had a great deal and my capes were excellent. No complaints will use again
Posted 3 days ago
The best company to get your cakes and juices from , quick delivery even on the standard delivery and you can look at the reviews bef9re purchasing. They are always sending discount codes aswell what more could you want ?
Posted 3 days ago
Best site for ordering your epod refills, came on time and second choice of tobacco strength just dont have enough low strength in stock each time.
Posted 4 days ago
New customer and came across by accident when looking for my usual supplier. So glad I did! Excellent site and easy to navigate, very quick delivery, good product and very well priced items and got a discount on my second order. So would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery always very speedy. Always have OHM Brew summer berries and have tried other flavours but always go back to this one. Can highly recommend Electric Tobaccanist

Hilary Roberts
Posted 4 days ago
Always my go to, the delivery is always pretty quick and I appreciate the free postage over a tenner. Super easy to just reorder because it remembers
Posted 4 days ago
Have every faith in electric tobacconist, a good range of items and very fast delivery. Would not shop anywhere else, you can't beat the prices
Posted 4 days ago
Very good website, fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent (short) delivery time, vast product range with easy to use website, help desk is truly helpful, would have been a 5 star review had my usual products been in stock.
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with my first order with ET. The range of products was great, at a good price too. Service and delivery were also excellent. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was in stock
Fast dispatch time
A+
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery, great choice of flavours, fab products. Much better deals with the bulk buys than buying individual pods. Only place I use for my purchases.
Posted 4 days ago
Had accidentally run out of my favourite Vape oil , VIP triple menthol zero .
Electric Tobacconist had it in stock & I opted for the more expensive next day delivery.
Easy to order & well priced . Would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery. Will definitely use your services again
Posted 4 days ago
Used Electric Tobacconist for the first time and found the web site easy to navigate, an extensive product range and delivery very efficient. Will definitely use this supplier again.
Posted 4 days ago
First off their communication is spot on. Every time I have had a question about my product/s, they have a reply within a few hours, a solution and are all very helpful. There is plenty of range & variety of e liquid for my device, the filtering option makes it a lot easier to find what I want and from which brand. Always deals on with liquid and every now and then they send you a code for % off your next order. I got my device from here, coils and e liquids, I will not be shopping anywhere else.
Easy to order and return and delivery is usually a couple of days if you choose the DPD option (£4.99), the free delivery (spend over £10) is Royal Mail 1st class which is taking a little longer than usual because of what is going on at the moment.

I’d recommend the Innokin Endura T20s as a starter kit. I ordered via their website and got 3 FREE e liquids to start me off.
Posted 4 days ago
An excellent, reliable company. Good range of products...quick service. I mostly use Electric Tobacconist as they maintain their stock to a high standard.
Posted 4 days ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 23,775 reviews