Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 21,504 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great company with fantastic products at really good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Products came earlier than expected which was great given the current circumstances and the range was great- fantastic offers too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, I ordered mid afternoon and it arrived the next morning. 5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star review - used this company for over a year now. Fast delivery and quality products. Easy to search for what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time trying these values and I'm really enjoying them. First class delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, easy to order and cheaper than other sites. What else you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My order came very quickly and I’m very happy with the service received. Items were packaged very well. I will definitely purchase again. 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My “go to” vape shop. ET UK has to be the easiest virtual shopping experience with a great range of products and a super-responsive delivery service. For me: the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous company. Have been using them for 3 years. Great prices. Awesome service and zive recommended many of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A good range of products, well priced and a very quick efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. Highly recommended using Electric Tobacconist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service, human support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always expected their delivery service and ease of ordering, warrant 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always deliver within a couple of days. Never ever had an issue. This company value their customers. Will always use them and have friends now who also order from here. Well done ELECTRONIC TOBACCONIST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and fast delivery, easy order system, 5 star service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick and efficient solution to a problem. I will continue to recommend to all my vaping friends and family. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
best ordering on line quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, easy website to re order my juice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliantly easy website to navigate, find what you want and place order. Delivery was really fast as advertised so well done to all your staff, especially in such difficult times. Thank you to all involved and stay safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.92 based on 21,504 reviews