Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 24,413 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Dominika K
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th August 2020
Dominika K
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 10th August 2020
Ian D
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Charlotte K
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 30th July 2020
david r
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Clare W
More Photos & Videos
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Isabella M
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
IT broke after three weeks and I was refused a replacement. I was also told I have to buy the whole starter kit when I just need the pen replaced.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alice, thanks for leaving us a review. I have checked your correspondence with our Customer Service Team and we were happy to arrange a replacement if you returned the faulty kit back to us. Unfortunately, as you refused to return the kit back to us we were unable to arrange for a replacement to be sent. As a gesture of goodwill, our team credited your account with the full amount of the kit and you can use this to purchase a new kit. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
I am unable to give a review about your products as I am still waiting for my delivery it has been well over a week since I ordered, don't think I'll be using electric tobacconist again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Unfortunately, our Customer Service Team hasn't received any communication from you regarding this issue. I've reached out to you via email so that we can look into getting this resolved. Kind regards - Joe -ET Team.
Posted 1 year ago
had a £2 voucher and it keeps coming up 1 pence off? I'd rather go to the shop and pay extra money than be messed about.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Peter, thanks for you taking the time to leave us a review. I can confirm your discount code is working correctly. I've checked your order and as you were placing an order for £10 the £2 off would have taken your order under the minimum for free delivery. This is why it appeared like you only received 1p off as the £1.99 postage was added to the order. Your discount code is still valid and you can use it off your next order. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t received my product yet! Where is it?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kaye, thanks for leaving us a review and I'm sorry to hear this. I have checked with our Customer Service Team and unfortunately, you provided us with the incorrect delivery address. Rest assured as soon as we receive your order back from Royal Mail we can arrange your re-dispatch. Best Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for next day delivery, 6 days later I still haven't received my goods. Contacted support 2 days ago and still haven't heard anything. So pretty poor.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived. I can confirm my colleague replied to your initial email within a couple of minutes requesting confirmation of your delivery address. Our team has sent you another email and we will have this resolved for you as soon as possible. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a blue Prince tank and it still Has NOT ARRIVED. VERY ANNOYED
NO explanation from Electric Tobacconist I’ve been waiting over 8 days
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order didn't arrive. Unfortunately, your order was lost in transit but I am however pleased our Customer Service Team was able to resolve this for you. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to write a review of your products but unfortunately I still await their arrival 7 days after placing my order. I have received an email informing me that they have been dispatched but by what means of transport was it a Donkey?
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Unfortunately, our Customer Service Team hasn't received any communication from you regarding this issue. If your order hasn't arrived by Wednesday 28th (7 working days after dispatch) please submit a ticket on our helpdesk and we will take immediate action. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ive not had my product
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this. I'm pleased our Customer Service Team were able to resolve this for you promptly and the order was re-dispatched. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
It's been 6 days and my order hasn't arrived
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Imran, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived yet. I can see my colleague has been in contact with you and we can take further action after 7 days from the dispatch date. As Royal Mail can deliver standard orders up to this time. If your order hasn't arrived with the post tomorrow please let us know and we can take immediate action. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Normally products are great but when things don't arrive it's impossible to give more than 1 star
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robbie, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear your order didn't arrive. One of our Customer Service Team has been in touch and we will have this resolved for you as soon as possible. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Was shipped the wrong strength of nicotine. As I brought the liquids with me on holiday, I used them and was offered a discount towards my next purchase of the correct items. However, since then, they haven't re-stocked on the liquids I am after, rendering my discount useless so essentially I ended up paying for the wrong product and now have a useless discount. Will not order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Leo, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. I have checked the previous correspondence and can see you received the correct nicotine strength but the 50/50 version instead of 80VG/20PG. We did give you the option to either return the e-liquids for an exchange or if you would prefer to keep them and have some credit to use off your next order. I can confirm the credit is still valid and you can redeem this on any product on our site. If you would like to discuss this further please get back in touch. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Tried contacting this company & no1 gets back to you they say take a ticket then submit it still waiting for replies with the 2 items as they are both rubbish
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alice, thanks for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this. I can confirm my colleague replied to your ticket on Sunday, October 7th and is awaiting your reply. Please check your spam folder in case our emails have been received there and we can resolve this for you. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
None arrival could not remember where ordered from can't seem to find the site!! Completely annoyed by this, have purchased from shop now as could not wait any longer been a week and nothing here!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bradley, thanks for leaving us a review. We're sorry to hear your order didn't arrive. One of our Customer Service Team has been in touch and we will have this resolved for you as soon as possible. Best Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
I asked ET to cancel an order before dispatch and they still dispatched the order SMH. Now I have to wait for delivery and then return it. I was going to re-order with the correct shipping but now I will spend my money with vapeclub instead because at least they can rectify an issue quickly. Don't use this company because if there is a problem they will miss it because there is no one you can call or speak with on live chat, just a stupid email ticket system.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this. I have checked the correspondence and unfortunately, you didn't contact us within 30 minutes of placing your order to cancel. Due to this, the order was already processed for dispatch over the weekend and we were unable to cancel it. I can see you will be returning your order back to us and we will have this resolved as soon as possible. Kind Regards - Amy - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
I paid £6.99 for Saturday delivery and it did not arrive to the Monday evening!
I have emailed and had no reply regarding wanting a refund for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Naomi. Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm very sorry to hear your order didn't arrive on time, it appears there was a delay with DPD which was out of control. Unfortunately, we hadn't received any communication from you previously. I can confirm our team has refunded the £6.99 postage back to your original payment means. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
no reply to my CONSTANT REQUEST FOR HELP WITH DEVICE NEEDED THE TO OPERATE MY 10 X INNOKIN COILS 16S X 10 which I purchased from you....

*** I have now wtitten to you on 5 occasions
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Robert. Thank you for leaving us a review. I'm sorry to hear this. I have checked the Customer Service correspondence and I can see all the emails have been responded to. It appears there's an issue with your email address and you haven't been receiving our responses. Unfortunately, the iClear 16s Clearomizers have been discontinued and are no longer available. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad service as a first timer Ordered over 10 days and still not received the product or any feedback despite my query to customer service. Dont recommend and will not buy again from you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Philippe. I'm really sorry to hear this, unfortunately, we hadn't received any communication from you previously. I can see that we have now helped you with this issue and your replacement order has been dispatched. I apologise for the hassle caused. Best Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered to the wrong address not the delivery address. Still dont have the product that i have paid for. Seems like i have lost £30. Such a shame as i have always rated you highly and given 5 star reviews.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Karen. I'm sorry to hear this. I have checked with our Customer Service Team and unfortunately, you provided the incorrect delivery address when checking out. As the delivery address was not correct we cannot take any further action until the order is returned back to us by Royal Mail. As soon as it received back we can arrange a re-delivery. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Poor products, poor customer care, will not be purchasing anything more via this site, extremely disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. I have checked with our team and I'm sorry you received a faulty kit. Our Customer Service Team did arrange a Freepost return for you straight away and issued a refund as requested. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Ok so ordered this because other broke. Came in good time but was not impressed about the liquid that came along with it because it was not the one i had chosen. The mouth piece is very large and not nice at all. Anyway....intermittently using it as dont really like and even though i requested to cancel in time they left it till the monday to tell me i couldn't cos it was over the time frame...hay ho..wont be ordering from here again,as being a new customer and would have ordered my liquids regularly..No doing that now!!.thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear you feel this way. I have checked with our Customer Service Team and unfortunately, you didn't contact us within our grace period to cancel and your order had already been processed for despatch. We offered a Freepost return if you would have liked to return the item but we didn't hear back from you. I also apologise you received the incorrect e-liquid, I have arranged for a replacement to be sent. Have a nice day. Kind Regards - Tom - ET Team
Posted 2 years ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 24,413 reviews