Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,259 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy Donohue
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 30th July 2020
david roberts
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Clare Wilson
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Carol porter
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Blair smyth
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Liam David Murray
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th November 2016
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
The service from Tobacconist is second to none, my order came very quickly & the free P&P for over £10 orders is fantastic.
I’m very happy with this company and will use them for many years to come! 🤓
Posted 8 months ago
Always pleased with electric tobacconist, very quick delivery would recommend them
Posted 8 months ago
exellent service and prompt delivery ,enough said wont find better.
Posted 8 months ago
I have been using this site for the last 6 months, they have been excellent. Orders despatched promptly and well packaged. I have recommended to a number of friends.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic products, fast delivery and great choices.
Posted 8 months ago
Great offers, swift delivery!! 👍
Posted 8 months ago
A pleasure to shop with, very quick delivery... 5 star service!
Posted 8 months ago
Good fast service
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent delivery service, website very easy to navigate and find what I needed.
Posted 8 months ago
I've no idea how returns and refunds are managed, as in all the years I've been an ET customer, I've never had to use either. I've just had first-rate, top-value products at super-fast delivery speed and will just keep coming back. Many thanks to all at ET.
Posted 8 months ago
I was very happy with the service & quick delivery of my order, there are so many products to choose from...….Customer service are very polite & extremely helpful, the site is easy to navigate around.....All in all well done Electric Tobacconist!!
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, arrived on time , well packaged. Will be ordering more when needed from here.
Posted 8 months ago
Good range of products, website easy to use, speedy delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service, product cheaper than the shops & free delivery. What's not to like!
Posted 8 months ago
I have been ordering products from Electric Tobacconist for some time now. Website is easy to use and delivery is fast. When i had a problem with an order that arrived to which the package had been opened and products gone, i emailed the team and without any quibble they straight away sent me a replacement order. Fab customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with speedy delivery. Easy to use website with a function to reorder a previous order making repeat purchases quick and simple.
Posted 8 months ago
Great website. Very easy to re-order. Very happy with delivery. Very quick and reliable.
Posted 8 months ago
From an E-Mail advert I saw some excellent value products,
I wanted to try a Cartridge based Cigarette replacement.
The Web Site was easily negotiated and I placed an order.
Immediate acknowledgement of order was received.
Goods arrived quickly as described.
Great range and service. No real Cigarettes since !!
Thanks Electric Tobacconist.
Dave from Cheshire.
Posted 8 months ago
As always good service delivered very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,259 reviews