Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 25,269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Electric Tobacconist UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read Electric Tobacconist UK Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@electrictobacconist.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Electric Tobacconist UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 29th August 2020
Krissy Donohue
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 30th July 2020
david roberts
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 28th July 2020
Clare Wilson
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 11th July 2020
Carol porter
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 8th February 2017
Blair smyth
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 20th December 2016
Liam David Murray
Electric Tobacconist UK 5 star review on 13th November 2016
Anonymous
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I say I only use this supplier, you will know it is because I am completely happy with their service. A clear website makes for easy ordering and a wide range of products means a choice for everyone. Speedy service and a great price means I am always assured of my vaping needs. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service, my order was delivered in less than Seventeen hours after placing the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. The website is so easy to use, the customer service is fantastic and exactly what any customer needs. In fact, I am just about to place my second order now as we speak!
Posted 3 months ago
Good range of products at competitive prices. Delivery was super-fast.
Posted 4 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE WITH FAST DELIVERY. WOULD RECONMEND THIS COMPANY.
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery was so fast. Even in these difficult times my order arrived the nest day. Thank you very mucg. I shall be using you more often
Posted 4 months ago
We’ve been dealing with you for quite some time now and as usual everything was perfect. Delivery really good considering the epidemic can cause delays.
Posted 4 months ago
Goods were as ordered and quickly despatched
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant rapid service exact product I needed an easy website to navigate all in all a pleasant experience thanks
Posted 4 months ago
I order off of here a lot and it’s always amazing value for money, it arrives super quick with free delivery over a tenner which in this current climate is amazing and the products are amazing!!
Thanks electric Tobacconist πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™Œ
Posted 4 months ago
2nd time I've ordered, both times have been quick and hassle free, will certainly be ordering again from here each time now, so glad I found your company. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I have always received the best service possible from Electric Tobacconist and even in these difficult times I am still receiving that same service. I cannot praise your staff enough for their efficient hard work and for keeping me supplied with the products I order. My orders have continued to arrive the day after ordering and only once did it take 2 days. I find the website so easy to use and re-ordering couldn't be easier, it only takes a minute to do. My overall experience of Electric Tobacconist couldn't be better and the staff and service get a 5 star rating from me. Keep up the good work and a huge thank you from me. Stay safe.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on Friday (17th April) and arrived today (Tuesday 21st April). Happy with the easy ordering process, good prices and quick delivery.

Will definitely be using again
Posted 6 months ago
Still haven't received my purchase yet
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Bryan, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived as of yet. Due to the current situation with COVID-19, Royal Mail have expressed that there are expected to be delays with delivery times. I can confirm our Customer Service has now emailed you. If you order doesn't arrive by tomorrow please let us know and we will arrange for a re-dispatch. Best Regards - ET Team
Posted 6 months ago
Quality service...deffo gonna use again
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection to choose from on a easy web site to use. Delivered within a couple of days. Would recomend having a look at what they have got to offer.
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptional service, products and prices, paired with DPD delivery make this company a pleasure to buy from. That and the fact they are operating extremely well during the corona epidemic make choosing them a "no brainer".
Posted 6 months ago
Always been happy with Electric Tobacconist they are very prompt in sending out orders, great customer service πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service as always, Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Electric Tobacconist UK is rated 4.93 based on 25,269 reviews